Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 527 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    30

Superb guest service was provided

By

June 24, 2017

club

Great place, clean and the staff was bar none. The video game room was great. I'd definitely recommend this location in particular because of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fins!

By

June 22, 2017

club

We come down for the Buffet show in Frisco every year. Have stayed here the last several years, really convenient for the proximity to retail and dining. Staff is super helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are hortible

By

June 22, 2017

club

Fix the beds and the place is good. Until you do we won't be back

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Personnel were very kind and helpful and caring. The cost was excellent. We enjoyed our anniversary night.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable and fairly quiet and clean.

I was not impressed with the breakfast fare at all. The eggs did not look very appetizing some days and the bacon was very greasy. Staff did not always keep the plates and plastic ware well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk friendliness and helpful

By

June 19, 2017

club

* Rooms need to be inspected from time to time, so everything is functioning properly.

* When one has a complaint, Management needs to respond within 24 hours and not ignore your E-mails or phone calls.

* Internet not functional a it should be. Same holds true for the TV.

* Breakfast could be much better. Orange juice is watered down. Fresh fruit would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

June 15, 2017

Customer service was great, room was clean, close to everything

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel in Frisco, Texas

By

June 15, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel every time I attend a Jimmy Buffett concert in Frisco. It is always sold out for this event but the hotel staff were so courteous. The hotel was quiet in spite of the potential rowdyness of the other guests. The outdoor pool area was especially nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and location

By

June 14, 2017

Location of hotel is Outstanding and staff was friendly. The room was spacious and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean and tidy

By

June 13, 2017

club

The staff was great. Cami was very helpful and a joy to be around. Always helping with anything I need.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

June 12, 2017

club

Staying at this hotel when visiting our local ROC is always a pleasant enough experience. The rooms are clean and the staff is wonderful. My co-workers had some maintenance issues that were not addressed satisfactorily. A/C was reported not working and supposedly fixed, but the room still didn't cool and the guest had to be moved once he returned after dinner. The other guest reported that the shower curtain hung above the tub and let water puddle on the floor and the shower pull on the tub faucet didn't pull up completely resulting in poor shower pressure. When he returned, the curtain rod had been lowered, but the shower pull remained the same. The handle to his sink faucet came off in his hand.

We will be returning in late September(ish), joining dozens of other account team members. I'd like to suggest a survey of the rooms to identify and repair these types of issues in advance of that event.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Helpful staff. Like family when I needed them and discreet when it was best. Great folks!

Read More
Read Less