Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 354 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly and Courteous Staff

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

It is nice to stay at hotel when you travel often, where the staff remembers you by name. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express always delivers 9 out of 10 times

By

April 22, 2017

club

We had a pleasant stay the hotel was just under construction indeed making it better for the next time I may stay there. No worries. I thought that the price was higher than should have been after seeing the conditions of the lobby and elevators. Hoping this will be resolved very quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific staff

By

April 19, 2017

Always the same staff that remember us. One of the best hotels we visit

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Love holiday inn the beds are top notch, along with a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet place to stay

By

April 12, 2017

The staff is great as well is the cleaning team. Very cozy comfortable even with all the new remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

April 11, 2017

Rooms were neat and clean bed was very comfortable and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Overall Really Good Hotel

By

April 10, 2017

This was my 2nd or 3rd time staying at this hotel, and overall the experience is normally pretty good. My only issue on this stay was that when I arrived the front doors were locked (it was probably about 11PM-ish). It said I had to press a button to alert the front desk. When I pressed the button, the hotel clerk asked me "Can I help you?". Why on Earth would you ask something like that? I was standing there with a suitcase. It's pretty obvious why I would be there. I have a reservation. So, I said I had a reservation and then she unlocked the door so I could come in. I did find that very off putting. I've never had that happen before the other times I've stayed here or at any other Holiday Inn Express for that matter. I would not recommend that as a normal practice because chances are if I was put off by that, other guests are too. Other than that though, the experience was as good as it always is.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend!

By

April 09, 2017

club

Best hotel stay I've had in a long time! The staff was friendly and very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 05, 2017

club

We were told upon checking in that breakfast was included in the price of the room

Read More
Read Less

travel from work

By

April 03, 2017

its a great place to stay ,especially when you ready for that break .. close by restaurants within wailing ..
Over all stay was great .. ! st floor was a little noise at times, but quieten down after a short time...

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 02, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and about the going rate for a nice hotel. The rooms were nice and clean and didn't smell like smoke as the hotel is smoke free for real. The only negative I found was the breakfast as they never served any kind of eggs, and the protein was limited to sausage. Bacon or another meat would have been nice to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 28, 2017

Bed was comfortable and clean room. Nothing extra special and just what I would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less