Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 279 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great customer service. Highly recommend

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

This is a really nice hotel. The staff at the front desk were very efficient and polite. The hotel is in a very nice area with lots of restaurants, etc. I loved the Keurig coffee maker in our room. So much nice than just a regular coffee maker. I would definitely stay here again. Super clean hotel and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel, staff and amenities! We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us in this convenient location to so many things and we certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your enjoyment with your fellow travelers. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

One of your best

By

July 16, 2016

Look forward to be staying here because of the friendly staff. Never any surprises always quality clean and comfortable. Kudo's to the GM for a first class staff and hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much to one of our favorite returning guests! We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and property and always look forward to having you stay with us. Safe travels until we see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Quite and Clean

By

July 03, 2016

club

My stay was from Monday-Thursday on a business trip. Staff was kind and courteous upon check in and helpful after check out when I had forgot some items, which where returned with no problem. The breakfast doesn't start until 6:30 wich is to late for me, 5:00 should be start time like most other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We are happy to hear that we were able to return your forgotten items. We apologize that our full, hot breakfast was not ready in time for your early morning departure but we always have "grab and go" items available to you before posted breakfast hours. We hope you to see you again soon and we appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast - recommended!

By

July 03, 2016

Everything was great - clean, comfortable, nice bathroom. The breakfast was good and the attendant was friendly and helpful (and not overbearing).

We had a larger king room - it was a few feet wider than a regular room but didn't have anything else 'extra', so in the future, we wouldn't pay the small extra amount and would stick to a regular king room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We were thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the room, breakfast and amenities and appreciate your recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stopped here after 9 days on the road

By

June 27, 2016

I am part of a group that does long drives in older Muscle cars.
Always great when I stop at an HEI & this place was no exception.

39 years ago mu same muscle car broke down in the area, I was too poor to stay at a hotel.. :) I'm doing better now

As for the hotel, everything was great (as it should be) & the staff was very helpful.

It is nice to come to a familiar place was many hours in an unairconditioned 1973 Muscle car :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden, Alabama. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you some "cool relief" on your journey. We appreciate your kind words regarding our property and certainly wish to see you again soon! Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

The staff we're very nice and accommodating. We brought a prepared dinner for 14 of our travelers and the staff offered to supply dishes and silverware. The rooms were clean and quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We are pleased that you chose to stay with us recently here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. It is certainly our pleasure to accommodate the needs of our guests and happy to hear that we could do so. Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

June 20, 2016

club

The hotel was adequate. Good selection of channels. Breakfast was pretty good, but should start at 5:30, not 6:30.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden. We do hope to see you again in the future. If your schedule is earlier than our breakfast hours, please let our Front Desk know if you need a "grab and go" breakfast bag. We certainly want to you to have a great experience as our guest. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

June 15, 2016

club

Just stopped for the night during my travels, so didn't take the time to get a feel for the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We are so glad that you did choose to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama during your travels but we do hope that you will be able to stay longer next time and really enjoy the property and amenities. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

June 11, 2016

club

We came from out of state to bury our daughter's ashes. We reserved a 1 bedroom suite to have enough room for visitors but there were to many for our room to accommodate. The staff helped us by setting up a meeting room while we were at the services. Everything from set up to clean up worked out wonderfully due to the help from the staff. I will be forever grateful for their help.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Our deepest sympathies to you and your family on the loss of your daughter. We are happy that you chose to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden and glad that we were able to assist you during this difficult time. We hope to see you again in the future under better circumstances. It truly is our pleasure to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 03, 2016

I stay at a lot of hotels and this place is the best..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Wow! Thank you for your choice to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden. We are pleased that you regard our place as the best, especially as you are a frequent traveler. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

June 03, 2016

club

The only problem we had was the drain in the bathtub did not work properly. Everything else was ok. the front desk clerk tried to be funny, but was a little off-putting. I knew he was just kidding so it really didn't bother me. I overheard another guest making the same observation. Most of the food was ok. The gravy was NOT.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We apologize for the inconvenience that you may have experienced during your time here and want to assure you that we do value your feedback and do not take your comments lightly. We certainly hope that you will become a return guest and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT Stay at Holiday Inn Express in Gadsden AL

By

May 29, 2016

club

Exceeded my expectations - very friendly and accommodating staff, nice clean, comfortable rooms, nice pool and spa, very clean common areas and grounds. Really good breakfast and coffee available 24/7 which I love. Will definitely stay here again when we're in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel, staff and amenities during your recent stay here. We are thrilled to hear that we "exceeded your expectations" as that is the goal for which we strive to achieve. We are glad that you chose to stay with us and appreciate you taking the time to post a review. It is our pleasure to host you. We certainly look forward to seeing you again soon! Until then, safe travels to you and your family.
Read More
Read Less