Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 322 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean, Nicely Furnished with Great Bfast!

By

January 14, 2017

club

We stopped here after a long day of travel. The room was very clean and nicely furnished. We had everything we needed or easily obtained it from the friendly staff. In the morning, my teenagers had no trouble finding plenty to fill up on for breakfast before heading back out on the road.

The cinnamon rolls alone are almost worth the stay! ;)

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Stopped at the Holiday Inn Express for the night, in the middle of a road trip from Texas to Delaware. Even though it was New Year's Eve, the hotel was very quiet. The morning staff let us have breakfast a little before 6:00am, so that we could get back on the road early. The staff overall was very friendly and the rooms were clean. It looks as it the hotel had been updated fairly recently. Several restaurants were in walking distance and it is very convenient to the Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

A great day

By

January 10, 2017

club

A great stay everybody was very friendly and the place was beautiful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We appreciate your choice and are happy to hear that you enjoyed the staff and property. It is our goal to have a "Great Hotel that Guests Love"! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

This facility is in a convenient location and the staff members were friendly and helpful. I would have liked bacon for breakfast and plain gravy as well as sausage gravy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your choice to stay with us recently here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of the location and that our staff was helpful to you. Please let us know of specific requests when you visit us and we will be happy to see if we can accommodate. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

January 03, 2017

club

We stopped in Gadsden on our way to visit family in TN. If at all possible I will only stay at a Holiday Inn. The only bad experience was at an Inn in Memphis, TN, but I generally recommend Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and are happy that you made the choice to stay with us. We do hope to see you again soon! And we also thank you for taking the time to post a review. Until then, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, CLEAN , CLEAN

By

December 31, 2016

GRACIOUS WELCOME AT FRONT DESK FOLLOWED BY ONE OF THE CLEANEST AND BEST KEPT PROPERTIES YOU WILL EVER FIND. TRUE VALUE FOR THE PRICING AND MR REGAN AT FRONT DESK TREATED ME LIKE A FAMILY MEMBER.
KEEP THIS ONE IN MIND IF EVER NEED A ROOM IN THE AREA.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for the outstanding review of our property and staff. We appreciate your kind words of praise and will certainly pass along this review to Phillip at our Front Desk. It is our goal to be a "great hotel that guests love"! We look forward to seeing you again soon and wish you safe travels until then.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

We were coming from a Christmas family gathering and returning home. We were so tired and enjoyed a quality nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama, and were happy to hear that you were able to enjoy a great night's sleep. Vacations can be taxing so good rest is important. We also appreciate you taking the time to post this review and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great staff, great breakfast, clean

By

December 27, 2016

club

Breakfast was wonderful. Much more selection than the usual free breakfast most places provide. The staff at the hotel were friendly and knowledgeable and seemed to really enjoy their jobs. Our room was clean and bed was comfortable. Even thought the room was on the smaller side it was a fine place for a good nights sleep after a day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We were so happy that you chose to stay with us recently here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast, your room and the friendly staff. It is our desire to be a "great hotel that guests love" and hope that we delivered a great experience for you and your family. We do hope that you will be back to see us again soon and thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review.
Read More
Read Less

Great quick stay

By

December 01, 2016

Easy check in, good breakfast, fast check out, great front desk help!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thanks so much for your great review! We appreciate your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

friendly service and clean rooms

By

November 23, 2016

club

This was one of the best hotel stays that I have had in a while. The exterior is beautiful. The lobby is comfortable and secured with key entry during late hours. The staff that attended us was courteous, friendly, and efficient. Check in and check out was very easy. When I pass through Gadsden AL again, I will definitely stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Wow! We appreciate your glowing review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites here in Gadsden, Alabama and thank you for staying with us. Your kind words will be shared with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Staffer

By

November 23, 2016

club

Took time to get to know the guests. Genuine. Paid attention

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden, Alabama. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and will be sure to share this information. We want to be your "home away from home" when traveling and hope that you experienced that. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, NE Alabama

By

November 23, 2016

Overall good experience. Had difficulties with their national reservations group. We also had a challenge with house keeping. Our room was not serviced on day two. This was probably due to their internal confusion around our check-out dates. Very frustrating!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
December 06, 2016
Dear Jselby6, Thank you for taking the time to review our property as we value your patronage as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We make sure to make your your stay comfortable and pleasant. We are happy to note that you were satisfied with your stay with us and appreciated our hotel location. However, it sounds like you were let down by the reservation communications as well as our housekeeping service. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assure your comments are valued and aid in the improvement of our services. Thank you for being our guest and for your feedback. We hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less