Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 284 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service all around

By

August 09, 2016

Everything was above my expectations. I will defiantly seriously consider HIE when planning my next out of town trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden, Alabama. We are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations! That is definitely our goal. We welcome you to any of our IHG properties and certainly look forward to seeing you here at our hotel again soon! Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

August 08, 2016

club

The room was nice. Bed was comfy. The outlets on the nightstand are convenient. I wish body wash was provided instead of a bar of soap. I appreciated having biscuits and gravy and eggs for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden, Alabama. We are pleased to hear that your enjoyed your nice room, comfy bed and easy to reach electronic outlets on the nightstand as well as the great breakfast. We also wish we could offer the body wash instead of bar soap and that certainly may change at some point. We do appreciate your feedback though and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Jess B

By

July 29, 2016

club

Excellent American staff! Great pool, everything was clean! Easy to find -right off interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden, Alabama. We appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

clean facilities

By

July 25, 2016

club

My stay was great; I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us recently here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden, Alabama. We appreciate your kind words and are so happy to hear that you had a great stay. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to post a review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn and Suites, always my first choice

By

July 24, 2016

club

When I arrived in Gadsden all I could think about was getting to my room. It had been a long day. I was greeted by two exceptionally friendly and professional front office employees. Check in was fast and up to my room I went for a shower and good night's sleep.

The bed and pillows were great, As usual room was very clean and maintained.

Next morning an early check out. Again great front office staff. Had a quick stop in dining room for coffee and one of those yummy cinnamon rolls to go. Attendant was very pleasant and room very clean.

Also want to mention, I felt quite safe in the parking area when i arrived, it was dark out, but area was very well lit. Thank you Gadsden Holiday Inn and Suites!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Wow, thank you so much for staying with us recently here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama and providing us with such wonderful feedback. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for taking the time to post a great review. We certainly hope that we will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service. Highly recommend

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

This is a really nice hotel. The staff at the front desk were very efficient and polite. The hotel is in a very nice area with lots of restaurants, etc. I loved the Keurig coffee maker in our room. So much nice than just a regular coffee maker. I would definitely stay here again. Super clean hotel and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel, staff and amenities! We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us in this convenient location to so many things and we certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your enjoyment with your fellow travelers. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

One of your best

By

July 16, 2016

Look forward to be staying here because of the friendly staff. Never any surprises always quality clean and comfortable. Kudo's to the GM for a first class staff and hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much to one of our favorite returning guests! We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and property and always look forward to having you stay with us. Safe travels until we see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Quite and Clean

By

July 03, 2016

club

My stay was from Monday-Thursday on a business trip. Staff was kind and courteous upon check in and helpful after check out when I had forgot some items, which where returned with no problem. The breakfast doesn't start until 6:30 wich is to late for me, 5:00 should be start time like most other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We are happy to hear that we were able to return your forgotten items. We apologize that our full, hot breakfast was not ready in time for your early morning departure but we always have "grab and go" items available to you before posted breakfast hours. We hope you to see you again soon and we appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast - recommended!

By

July 03, 2016

Everything was great - clean, comfortable, nice bathroom. The breakfast was good and the attendant was friendly and helpful (and not overbearing).

We had a larger king room - it was a few feet wider than a regular room but didn't have anything else 'extra', so in the future, we wouldn't pay the small extra amount and would stick to a regular king room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We were thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the room, breakfast and amenities and appreciate your recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stopped here after 9 days on the road

By

June 27, 2016

I am part of a group that does long drives in older Muscle cars.
Always great when I stop at an HEI & this place was no exception.

39 years ago mu same muscle car broke down in the area, I was too poor to stay at a hotel.. :) I'm doing better now

As for the hotel, everything was great (as it should be) & the staff was very helpful.

It is nice to come to a familiar place was many hours in an unairconditioned 1973 Muscle car :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden, Alabama. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you some "cool relief" on your journey. We appreciate your kind words regarding our property and certainly wish to see you again soon! Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

The staff we're very nice and accommodating. We brought a prepared dinner for 14 of our travelers and the staff offered to supply dishes and silverware. The rooms were clean and quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We are pleased that you chose to stay with us recently here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. It is certainly our pleasure to accommodate the needs of our guests and happy to hear that we could do so. Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

June 20, 2016

club

The hotel was adequate. Good selection of channels. Breakfast was pretty good, but should start at 5:30, not 6:30.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden. We do hope to see you again in the future. If your schedule is earlier than our breakfast hours, please let our Front Desk know if you need a "grab and go" breakfast bag. We certainly want to you to have a great experience as our guest. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less