Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 341 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

The couch was weird.

By

March 22, 2017

club

.The hotel was attractive on the outside. The room was very nice and the hotel was close to several great restaurants. Also, the hotel was close and convenient to the freeway exit ramp on I-59.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Had a Clean room with a great quite stay. Good example of what you expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Gadsden visit

By

March 19, 2017

Our stay at this hotel is always great. We always stay here when we
come to visit my father in law.
Will continue to use this facility. We have always been treated very well here. It's convenient to the area of Gadsden we visit and convenient to restaurants. We often take my father in law out to breakfast or lunch and he likes Cracker Barrel.
Will recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Feels like home in each room I stay in. Desk staff is welcoming and friendly upon arrival and departure. Cleaning staff keeps the room well maintained and will provide extra towels if needed. I recommend this hotel to others for individual and company use for stays.

Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the rough

By

March 17, 2017

We ended up stopping here late at night because we just couldn't drive any further when trying to get home. The hotel is gorgeous, well-maintained, and looks new. The room we got was huge and immaculately clean. They were remodeling but the place already looked new! Amazing hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

IT WAS A GREAT STAY VERY CLEAN friendly place the bed was very comfortable and and the shower was hot my only complaint would be is that they don't have Bet TV or TV1 but over all I lobe this place....

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us and the 5 star review of our Torchbearer Award winning Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden, Alabama. We appreciate your patronage and kind words. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

とても快適なホテルです

By

March 02, 2017

従業員は明るく親切。朝食の日本食が美味しい。
部屋も清潔で、とても気持ちがいい!また泊まりたいホテルです。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We appreciate all of your kind words regarding our TorchBearer Award winning hotel and we are excited to hear that you enjoyed the Japanese breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

club

Family was in town for a funeral the property was clean and service great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, AL. We extend our deepest sympathies to you and your family on your loss. We do hope that you will come back and see us again under better circumstances. We appreciate you taking to the time to post a review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2017

Always friendly, meet expectations, cleanliness, recognize my elite status

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We appreciate the 5 star review and are happy to hear that we met your expectations. It is our goal to provide a "Great Hotel that Guests Love"! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and helpful staff

By

February 10, 2017

club

My daughters and I had a house fire and had to stay at the hotel for a couple nights until our power was restored. The room was clean and comfortable. It felt great to be able to come back to the room and relax each night after cleaning up the fire debris. The staff was always friendly and always spoke to us when we walked in the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We thank you for allowing us to be your "home away from home" here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden, after your most unfortunate experience. We appreciate your kind compliments and the 5 star review. We welcome you back anytime...hopefully, under better circumstances!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 08, 2017

club

I reserved 22 rooms. Excellent service. Hotel was clean and rooms were ready upon our arrival. I had a couple of issues with rooms, but the desk staff corrected them immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We loved hosting your group! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden which is a 2016 Torch Bearer Award Winning hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind compliments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Always enjoyed our stay, I can't count the number of times we have stayed here, it has always been very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us once again! We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for always choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama, when you are in our area. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less