Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 398 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Recent Business Stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

I was booked in to the Holiday Inn Express for business purposes and was there 2 nights. The hotel is centrally located to a lot of restaurants and shopping which made things convenient. The rooms are very clean and the beds are like sleeping on clouds.
The staff is very friendly and courteous. I plan to be in Columbus for business every other month for the next couple of years and will choose this Hotel for every stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Gahanna, OH

By

March 24, 2017

Excellent stay, clean rooms and friendly personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and breakfast personnel was excellent and so friendly

By

March 22, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay. Very clean and excellent, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

good location, great breakfast, comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

Check in was fast an easy.
Bed was very comfortable.
Excellent breakfast selection.
Breakfast attendant was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Not the best value

By

March 20, 2017

club

The rooms are dated and access to the hotel is not great. For the price point we feel a better value could be had elsewhere. The staff was excellent, very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are sorry that we fell short on your expectations . Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

It's a good place but no surroundings ... Food and drink...I think it would be a good place for a nice restaurant and bar...road needs to be paved... Coming in road is very rough...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 18, 2017

This hotel provided me everything I needed for my business trip. Clean and friendly is all I ask and it delivered.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Could park, fly and stay Courteous staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

It was a good place to stay for our flight.
Courteous staff and we felt our car was safe there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Stay, park, fly

By

March 08, 2017

club

Being able to park our vehicle when we flew to Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

It was no holiday staying here

By

March 07, 2017

club

The staff is very unfriendly and the Hotel is old but has been renovated. I found the hotel to be okay and close to the airport other than that. The breakfast was awful the rooms unclean. Unless you need a shuttle to the Airport choose a different location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
We are very sorry to learn that your stay at our hotel was not a great one, We short fall on our services. Your comments will make us improve our guest services. We hope to see you again soon. Please accept our apologies. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Convenient airport shuttle service

By

March 06, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find. Room and hotel very clean. Good free breakfast in the morning. Free shuttle service to airport was prompt with friendly driver.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay before flight

By

March 05, 2017

club

We needed a place to stay before our flight. Very convenient to airport, friendly and ontime shuttle to airport. Staff is helpful and hotel is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
On behalf of our Hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are especially glad you enjoyed the stay. We strive to provide excellent service, and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less