Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 476 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Unsanitary

By

August 22, 2017

club

Gross smell , rusted fixtures sub par breakfast, brittle towels

Read More
Read Less

Hard to find but good when you find it!

By

August 22, 2017

A good place; but needs some outdoor signage for the hotel. It is hard to see from the main road.

Read More
Read Less

Conscientious staff but old furniture

By

August 20, 2017

It is clear management has their staff doing the best they can to provide a good stay to customers. The halls are clean, there are air fresheners in the elevators. A real good attempt to provide quality service and stay. The room furniture is old and overall the hotel could use a refresh. The sofa couch in my room was pretty worn out and difficult to sit on. The tv did not have a sleep timer. That's a luxury I look for. Overall I was satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 17, 2017

club

Awesome wanted to get away and the bed was perfect breakfast was awesome and the staff was very friendly I loved it

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and quiet

By

August 16, 2017

club

1st choice in hotels for leisure or business . Always breakfast always welcoming and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Stay there regularly

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

When in the Columbus area for business or pleasure we make it a point to stay at the Airport Holiday Inn. The staff is always courteous and nice, the rooms are clean the beds and pillows are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Initial appearance of the hotel brings concern, but upon entering the hotel and meeting the staff, all concerns go away. Just a good hotel to relax and go about your business. Excellent and very friendly staff! Ernie in houskeeping, Curtis at lobby desk and Joesphine is awesome at many tasks. She is the best!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

August 10, 2017

Easy access to the part of the city we were visiting. Clean facility, friendly staff. Parking was a bit difficult for the amount of spaces at this site.

Read More
Read Less

Great home away from home!

By

August 09, 2017

club

The reception clerk greeted us immediately and thanked me for being a member. We've stayed several times at this hotel when we're in Columbus for a family reunion. Hope to be back again next year. Rooms and beds are comfortable. Plenty of light. Really appreciate the mini refrigerator and iron/ironing board in the room. I remember when I had to keep a cooler filled with ice for cold water and had to bring an iron on the trip! Things have changed - for the better! Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 08, 2017

club

Comfortable room, great tasting food, great service staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice home away from home

By

August 07, 2017

Great staff
Nice room and the place is located by all the markets and main highways to all shops

Read More
Read Less

Personal amable, desilusión en habitación

By

August 06, 2017

Mi estadía solo era una noche, mi vuelo salía demasiado temprano como para desayunar, pero cuando entrê a la habitación olía a cigarrillo. Las condiciones de la bañera no eran las mejores ni se comparan con los hoteles de Holiday Inn en los que me he alojado en el pasado.
Lo positivo, el personal fue muy amable, desde el front desk hasta los que coordinaron la transportación al aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less