Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 258 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean Hotel. Friendly Staff. Good value.

For better rating I'd prefer better lighting in the bath room for shaving. Breakfast was a little too "out of a box" oriented. No real creamer for the coffee - only non-dairy creamer (hydrated cotton seed oil) - think about it - not even a bug will eat it so why should humans eat it. Yogurt was processed something - not sure what, but couldn't eat it. No gravy for the biscuits. Juice in the machine wasn't palatable - too much technology. A jug of orange juice, cranberry juice, and grape juice would be much better.

The electrical outlets at the island table didn't work. After working on my laptop while plugged in, eventually it depleted my battery. Had to move to a side table and plug into a wall outlet.

Overall - "par" for a Holiday Inn Express. But, my expectations are higher. Its the difference between "Excellence" and "OK"

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to complete the feedback. We apologize that you were not satisfied with breakfast and the island plugs weren't working. We are rectifying these issues.
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

I was treated well and enjoyed my stay. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone staying in Gainesville TX.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time out to complete feedback for our establishment. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 03, 2017

club

Great staff. They handles everything great. Room was clean and they went out of their way to make us feel greeted.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We at the Holiday Inn Express you like to thank you for taking the time to complete feedback. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

January 28, 2017

The room was great but needed to be updated sheet rock was falling down in the shower area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. You are always welcome.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very good services, friendly Hotel staffs, and nice and clean room and Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We at the Holiday Inn Express are pleased your enjoyed your stay. Please consider us for your future travel arrangements in our area!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The only issue was there was no one at the desk at 2am when I went to get a drink. I would assume someone is there 24 hours. Bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast had plenty of options. Short drive to Winstar. Woutdoor stay again..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback! We apologize for the inconvenience! Our desk is manned 24/7 with the exception of leaving the front to assist guests. We hope you will choose our hotel again in the future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was nice. The room was clean and well stocked. I have been very satisfied with the Holiday Inn facilities I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are so pleased to hear you are satisfied with your recent stay with us. thank you very much for the feedback. Safe Travels- The Staff @ Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

January 03, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel over the holiday season and had such a great experience. When we arrived the same day we had made our reservations the hotel clerk remembered us. She was so courteous, helpful , and quite efficient. The lady from housekeeping even escorted me to the Laundry Room when I inquired about its location. The staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed. We will definitely be staying there again when the opportunity arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are very pleased you had a great stay. I understand how welcoming it is to come back to a place who recognizes you. We will be here with welcoming arms in the future whenever who choose to visit us again. Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Safe Travels- The Staff at Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Staff were courteous.

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very courteous. The bed was very comfortable. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased to hear the staff was courteous and beds are comfy. Please consider us for your future travel accommodations to our area. Safe Travels- Staff @ Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Bed we're comfortable

By

January 02, 2017

club

The stay was okay. Pancake machine was broken and the tub in room was cracked and looked old.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I would like to apologize that the pancake machine was down, and the tub was cracked. I assure you we have resolved the pancake machine problem and we are working on getting that tub fixed. Thank you very much for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

December 29, 2016

This hotel underwent renovation last year and is wonderful! Most importantly, the staff was kind, attentive, and courteous. They were the ones who made the difference between a good stay and a GREAT stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
From the staff at Holiday Inn Express, we are all pleased to hear that you had a great stay! We strive hard to make sure each and every guest has a great stay and we feel accomplished when you do!! Please consider us in your future travel plans.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 27, 2016

club

The staff were attentive and kind. The room was comfortable and clean. Everything was of the quality I have come to expect from Holiday Inns and Suites.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We are all very pleased you enjoyed you stay. Please consider us in your future travel plans. Happy Hokidays.
Read More
Read Less