Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 273 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Happy Night's Sleep

By

March 25, 2017

Greeted by Issac and Ashley at front desk. Their friendliness made check in pleasant. The room I stayed in was Very clean. The pillow top bed was really comfortable, slept like a baby. Breakfast buffet offered many choices and the female employee was extremely friendly. She made sure everything was well stocked. Check out was quick. I will be staying there again, Soon! Thank You for a pleasant night's stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place to stay

By

March 21, 2017

This place is immaculate and the service was very good. They were very accommodating in my want to check in early which I appreciate greatly seeing how my poor newly married husband was very sick to his stomach. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

March 20, 2017

Everything about the hotel was great except for the fact when we arrived at 4pm we still had to wait 20 minutes to check in because the rooms weren't cleaned. Apparently the cleaning staff called in and they were running behind. I accepted another room which I was told was a little smaller to avoid waiting longer.

Read More
Read Less

Very poorly maintained

By

March 17, 2017

Everything was out of order....all of the ice machines but one (the one on the third floor, of course), the pancake machine, and the plugs in the table that was complained about some time ago in another review is still is not working. In addition, the pantry store was very poorly stocked and mostlyrics empty all 4 days I was there. I have picures as proof. The staff was allowed to lounge around and be on their phones and laptops, again, all 4 days I was there. No sense in reporting this as this seemed to be the culture of the hotel. Will not stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

I've stayed here on several occasions over the past few months. The staff always remembers me and greets me with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

March 15, 2017

slept great we went winstar not far and it was very clean and curtious staff

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

March 14, 2017

The place was very clean, had very nice amenities, the breakfast was better than most. The room was vet comfortable. I was expecting much when I pulled in and got what felt like a 5 star experience. Will be looking to stay st a Holiday Inn Express from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

After being delayed for 2.5 hours due to construction zones, it was very relaxing. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for passing through

By

March 09, 2017

2 decent restaurants in the Hotel parking lot. Room was as expected and reasonable value.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 07, 2017

We had a great stay in Gainesville. The pool was okay, seems like the water was a little too hot! More like a hot tub. My only complaint was I had booked my hotel from the IHG website at one price and when I checked out the room rate was higher than I had booked it. The young lady at the desk said she could not do anything about it since it was booked online.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

March 06, 2017

To start things off we reserved the 2 bedroom suite for our stay. We called ahead to see what the earliest time we would be able to check in would be and they told us that they would make sure the room would be ready when we arrived. When we got there to check in the room was ready for us to check in. The front desk attendant was very helpful in letting us know that the room we were going to be in had been occupied for 3 months and that there was some damage to one of the beds but she didn't know to what extent. So we checked in and there was minimal damage to the bed so we were ok with it.

From the 1st look everything seemed to be in order for this room but after we stayed the night we noticed some things that could have been taken care of with some maintenance and a more thorough cleaning, which would be expected after someone staying for 3 months. Upon checkout I told the front desk attendant and she noted all of the things that needed to be corrected and was very helpful and polite about it. She offered me additional points which I was satisfied with.

Although the room had its flaws, which once again was expected if it was occupied for 3 months straight, our overall experience was good. The pool was nice. The kids enjoyed it. The pancake machine was out of order otherwise I would have scored the breakfast a bit higher. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone planning on spending any time in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 05, 2017

club

The front office staff was wonderful - attentive, cordial and ready to serve. We were a walk-in with no reservation and when I gave her my rewards information she put us in the King Suite because of our Platinum level. At checkout, we received the same treatment and were giving some extra points for the room issues. They took care of everything and I was pleased with their service.

Read More
Read Less