Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 654 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

Pleasant stay

By

January 23, 2017

We have stayed before at this hotel while visiting our son. Very convenient as it is off 1-75. Breakfast in the morning is is convenient and delicious. The beds are soft and so comfortable. Will of course stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Florida Trip

By

January 21, 2017

Motel was clean, friendly and well maintained! Stayed just for one night enroute elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

January 20, 2017

club

Very pleased with all aspects of business. I am an old fashioned- meat and bread guy and would prefer biscuits and eggs and toast rather than omelets loaded with cheese..

Read More
Read Less

great location of the interstate

By

January 20, 2017

Good location for over night stay on a road trip. Expecting 50 characters in not necessary

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

January 19, 2017

club

Staff was informative, courteous and eager to help.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay When In Gainesville

By

January 18, 2017

Our family visits my father-in-law in Gainesville pretty frequently. As IHG members we always seek out Holiday Inn hotels first. This is a good place for a short stay. Rooms are clean and modern. Noise carries between rooms which can be a problem, but that is my only complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for being IHG rewards members! We appreciate your loyalty and are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express! We hope to see you next time you come to visit your Father-in-law! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great last minute stay

By

January 17, 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel for a last minute stay. We were on our way to Orlando and weather got us so we stayed here overnight to let it pass. Was able to get two rooms very quick had great options for breakfast including gluten-free options that we needed for someone in our party. Would highly recommend staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express! We pride ourselves on the fact that we are a perfect stop for overnight and we love to provide for all of our guests to make them feel comfortable! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

We were greeted by a very congenial hostess. She greeted us with a smile and told us about the motel and the hours for breakfast. My husband was sick and she asked if we needed help getting to the room. She told us about restaurants in the area and also that we could have pizza brought in. Our room was warm, inviting and comfortable .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn express in Gainesville Florida! I will make sure to mention your compliments to the front desk agent who checked you in. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Standard experience at Holiday Inn Express

By

January 16, 2017

Everything was as I would expect for a Holiday Inn Express. The front desk personnel were friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! I am glad to hear that our staff was accommodating and personable. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay at IHG

By

January 16, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and plenty of choices for breakfast. Enjoyed another restful stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are glad to hear that you had a restful stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! We hope to see you again soon! Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room, modern furniture, very clean. Great staff. Not near anything but a Cracker Barrel Restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainesville Florida! I will make sure to tell the staff that they did a great job. Next time you stay with us make sure to ask the front desk staff where some great restaurants are less than a 1/4 mile away from us!
Read More
Read Less

Great location but need renew

By

January 11, 2017

It's a great property but need renovation, from desk and breakfast area smells cigarette, I have a room facing the highway and it's to noisy , also florida it's a golf Meca and no golf channel on the property

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We will be renovating some time in the next year and hopefully getting rid of our 11 smoking rooms on the first floor which causes the cigarette smoke smell. Unfortunately there isn't much we can do about the highway noise but please call the hotel directly if you decide to stay with us again and ask for a room on the parking lot side and we will make sure to accommodate you. Please call us at 352-376-0004 if you have any other comments, questions, or concerns. Patrick Duggan Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less