Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 830 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    39

Mike's interview

By

October 16, 2017

club

Everything was as expected. Good job!
I liked it all very much, but I wish there was a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

October 2017

By

October 16, 2017

club

Good Location, near restaurants and Interstate, under renovation but worth the stay. Very Poor Internet.

Read More
Read Less

Only place i will stay

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is the only place I stay when i am in the Gainsville area. I travel there at least once a month for appts at Shands Hospital. The rooms are quiet and and the beds are very comfortable. There are a few changes that need to be made in updating this facility which they are in the process of doing. Lets see over the next couple of months how this remodeling and changes will change the overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Even during remodeling

By

October 13, 2017

club

So we were a day later than the reservation I had made. Luckily we got the next to the last available room. It's been a while since we traveled, but we've stayed in so many HI Express hotels that we knew what to expect and were not disappointed. The common areas of the hotel are all being renovated but that had no effect on our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Easy availability hotel on I 75 which is clean

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel each time I am in this area. It is easy and has a great front desk. They make you feel wanted!

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Jewel

By

October 11, 2017

The Hoilday Inn Express, although further out than I wanted to be was a very nice place to stay for a weekend. The afternoon/evening front desk staff was extremely kind and helpful. The room was small but nice. In room amenities were good.

Read More
Read Less

Dreary rooms and overpriced

By

October 06, 2017

club

Rooms were drab and dreary and not enough plug ins for cell phones, kindle, apple watch

Read More
Read Less

Love the Pancake Machine!

By

October 02, 2017

We had two rooms with 7 of us. The staff was great with our late check in. The breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Easy location

By

October 01, 2017

club

Good experience,I have stayed here before and will most likely stay her again

Read More
Read Less

Robert

By

September 24, 2017

club

Comfortable
Great breakfast
Great service
Great location
Very nice hotel also they are remodeling
The lobby

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

September 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is clean, staff is courteous. We stay here often when visiting UF.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

September 21, 2017

club

Best night stay ever.. The rooms are larger than any room I ever stayed. The price is well worth the stay. Highly recommend to all.

Read More
Read Less