Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 787 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    35

Room and service

By

July 21, 2017

club

The rooms were great and the service was great also

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 16, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised by how nice our stay was. Everything from the cookies at check in to the complimentary bottled water and Bath and Body Works toiletries in our room made it feel more welcoming and comfortable. The hot breakfast the next morning was the icing on the cake! We loved the eggs, sausage, biscuits, fresh cinnamon rolls and pancakes along with real brand name cream cheese and yogurt! Everything was delicious! Another hit was the Keurig in our room. You thought of everything we needed or wanted! We kept saying how pleased we were that we stayed there. It was by far the best hotel we have stayed in all summer. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, nice Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

Been staying here for years. Always clean, always comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

It was clean ..friendly staff comfortable beds..breakfest was good..
The only problem was I worked nights and needed to sleep days
The cleaning people were very loud shutting doors down the hall so it was hard to sleep and they started early...Wish they would have considered the ones of us that were sleeping in the day..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

July 11, 2017

club

We stopped, checked in, sleep and departed, it was quick, but the room was clean and quiet. Good nights sleep and easy check out the next day. This Holiday Inn Express was consistent with its brand attributes!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express I have seen

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is my favorite Holiday Inn Express property. I stay here any time I visit Gainesville.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July 2017

By

July 08, 2017

club

Love that the beds were comfortable and the noise level was dismal

Read More
Read Less

Improvement Needs

By

July 07, 2017

While the hotel appeared to be nice and clean. The hallways smelt musky like the carpet had recently been cleaned and not dried all the way. The A/C didn't cool the room adequately to allow a comfortable sleep. In addition, the A/C unit was not operational in the fitness center so the room was like a sauna which made it impossible to work out. Also, the TV was so small compared to the room, that it was difficult to watch tv and enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel and is a family stop when we travel. The staff is always friendly and the breakfast is a wonderful start to our day. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2017

club

Great property and area. Great consistent breakfast at every Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Second worse IHG property I have stayed at

By

July 04, 2017

There was no excuse for the front desk person to not greet me with a smile until he noticed I was. Gold member. Then he hap hazard lyrics changed his attitude.
Got to the room and the actual was set at 79 degree F. Turmed actually down and it cooled to 76 degree by 3 am. Had to pull the curtain away from the ac for it to half way cool the room.
Went to go exercise and the exercise room was attitude out 100 degrees. Went to front desk to tell them, and they said they would have maintenence check. That got shut down. Went to use the pool the next morning and it was closed for maintenance.
Glad I had paid with points. Still bummed that I wasted my points on that place though.
Breakfast was good as normal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort in the familiarity of knowing the quality to expect

By

July 04, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express located near the major Interstate 75 highway in Gainesville, Florida, was very convenient for our leisure visit. As usual, the professionalism and attentiveness of the front desk and housekeeping staff were top notch. While there are many accommodations choices in Gainesville, this Holiday Inn Express can be relied upon to deliver a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less