Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 780 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    69

GREAT PLACE TO RELAX

By

August 14, 2017

club

GREAT PLACE TO GET AWAY-AND RELAX, EVEN ON BUSINESS TRIPS.

Read More
Read Less

comunicacion con personal

By

August 13, 2017

club

una experiencia agradable con una buena atención algunos detalles en la habitación pero por mejorar en si es aceptable el servicio

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Mini Vaca

By

August 13, 2017

club

My daughter and I needed a little get away before school starts. From the first call to book the room, to the point of checking out, we were treated like royalty. Jessica, front desk, went way beyond her call of duty when caring for us. Summer was also very helpful. Breakfast was great. The pool was perfect. We had the best time and will certainly return to this hotel next time we are headed to Galveston!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 10, 2017

The staff at this location was very friendly and helpful. Front desk staff was able to accommodate all of my requests. Cleaning staff did a good job and even asked when passing in the hall asked if everything was ok or if I needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 09, 2017

The hotel was definitely not worth the price, although i do usually enjoy the holiday inn express hotes for business or pleasure in different areas

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 09, 2017

club

The stay was excellent. The staff were friendly and knew where to send us for good food and we had a great time at the pool

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 09, 2017

club

Great location on the seawall in Galveston. Rooms were claean and the Staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 08, 2017

The hotel is like a standard Holiday inn express with spacious rooms that have balconies. They do not point towards the ocean but are nevertheless nice. Staff was very accommodating with my. We'd even when I booked last minute, and the beach is in front of the hotel even though you have to cross the street to get there. I wish the pool would've been cleaned more often as they were bugs all over it and pool area didn't look as clean as expected but overall ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 08, 2017

This Holiday Inn is in great location, right across from the beach and only miles from plenty of family entertainment, food and activities. The distance allows for a relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

August 05, 2017

club

Ya me he quedado ahi varias veces y me encanta. Tambien me he quedado en el otro que esta mas adelante pero, este me gusta mas.

Read More
Read Less

Hie

By

August 04, 2017

club

Pool was unavailable
It took a long time to get checked in after check in
Beds were nice,staff was pleasant

Read More
Read Less

great service and breastfast

By

August 04, 2017

there was nothing wrong with hotel. The only thing was the musty smell but I figured that it was due to the gulf right across the street

Read More
Read Less