Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 493 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best hotel in Gananoque

By

July 16, 2017

It was the 1st time I had stayed at a Holiday Inn I must say I am a convert. Loved the room and how clean and fresh it was and how comfortable the bed was. Lovely hot breakfast and great staff. I will definitely stay again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

My wife and I have been staying here since it opened in fact we were one of the first guests, the hotel was not
complete the first time we stayed here.
The hotel is clean comfortable and the staff is great and the breakfast is wonderful. We will be back again soon
and recommend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

Service and amenities!

By

July 14, 2017

club

I want to compliment the Hotel and and staff for a wonderful stay! Hotel staff was most pleasant , room was very clean, already mentionned about help with computer- loved the breakfast and general ambiance! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

We'll be back

By

July 10, 2017

Great location, staff and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and accomodation

By

July 09, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and accomodating, best Holiday Inn location that we went. Very nice room, facilities, amenities, building like new built, breakfast very good choices.
My only problem is the pillow. Too soft even i used 2 pillows my head still feels like its buried feel not comfortable. But our room is very nice and clean and great. Aircon very good.
Over all the best holiday Inn hotel location. Keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Staff

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Staff went above and beyond my expectations. Very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room and friendly staff.

By

July 05, 2017

club

I was quite pleased with my stay in this hotel. Staff at front desk was helpful and friendly. I like USB ready power outlets. Network jack is available but it didn't work (what a pity). The room rate was too high (may be isue to holiday long weekend). Other than that, I was happy with my room and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Gananoque stop

By

July 04, 2017

club

Stayed on our way to Ottawa for Canada150 and our anniversary. Front desk staff welcomed us and wished us a happy anniversary as noted on the reservation. Room was clean and quiet and breakfast was better than most. Would definitely return next time I'm up that way.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good place to stay

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

front desk staff were very helpful. I would recommend to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location. Easy on and off the hwy as well as a number of restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

great staff service

By

July 01, 2017

You might want to consider gluten free meat product for bfast. eg GF sausage, GF Ham extra.
Also GF area in kitchen with GF toaster and GF bread.

Read More
Read Less

Jewel in the Thousand Islands

By

June 26, 2017

I frequently travel to Kingston and stay near the waterfront, however on this occasion, nothing was available. I was pleasantly surprised to find the Holiday Inn in Gananoque had excellent rooms to offer in a great location with great amenities. The short drive for business meetings between Kingston and Gananoque was well worth it.

Read More
Read Less