Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 220 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Loud

By

March 25, 2017

club

It was so loud. The sheets on the bed looked like they needed washed or replaced or both.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms and excellent customer service

By

March 24, 2017

club

Holiday Inn always has excellent Staff, clean comfortable rooms and above average amenities. I felt right at home staying with Holiday Inn and the Staff is always very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at garden city.

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Was very pleased with hotel and staff. Very professional and rooms very clean and comfortable. Breakfast hot and ready every morning. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you and I will definitely be back and recommend to all colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

If you find yourself in Garden City, KS this is the place to stay. The rooms were great, the hotel was very clean, but the staff out shined the whole thing. Some of the most professional and friendliest staff I have seen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Overall great clean place to stay. I would recommend to any and all of my friends as a wonderful place to stay. Wait staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

A nice hotel with great service. I definitely recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Tigercub2den family

By

March 03, 2017

club

ReDawn and the rest of the staff were very friendly and the weekend kitchen gal was excellent! Clean, comfortable rooms during our stay. The only complaint was that someone went running down the hallway on the 3rd floor every morning at 6:30 am waking our kids and us up (not the staffs fault, just rude guests).

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 28, 2017

club

Stayed for one night. Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was good and staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 25, 2017

HIE is my go to hotel in most any city I stay in. This one is a regular that I stay in. Staff is great hotel is always clean. TV connections and remote controls have been getting worse.... Just fix it. Parents with kids need it and I use this to unwind... nickel and dime your hotel I can find other places to go. You are not offering anything I can't get at other places at this location or other locations....

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful front desk greeters always willing to help and even recommend a good place to eat. Love the rewards program

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Hello Acro32, Thank you for your kind words we are very happy to hear about your relaxing stay. Thank you for your Platinum member ship and loyalty to the brand.
Read More
Read Less

Cruise

By

February 22, 2017

club

Hotel is very nice with friendly front desk people.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

I stay quite often at this hotel. Feel welcome here.

Read More
Read Less