Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 205 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

205reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

IHG garden City

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great Hotel!!! Great staff and good location
Enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Good place to stay overall. Thought the rate was too high. Had several choices for breakfast, but the eggs tasted and a texture that was plastic. That is my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Ok, but not great

By

January 22, 2017

Ok, but not great. Room was hot, Internet was slow. Just not what I expect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 21, 2017

Good food good beds nice staff clean place able to relax and have a good time the coffee was good I liked the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

January 15, 2017

I stay at this hotel often and the staff is very helpful, and personable. It is conforable and I always get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

January 12, 2017

club

This property was awesome. The staff were kind and took care of an issue quickly. The hotel was very clean and taken care of. My husband did eat the breakfast and stated it could be improved (Sausage could have been cooked more and the use of real eggs would be a plus). Other than the breakfast, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, quiet rooms

By

January 05, 2017

club

good breakfast - lots of options, hot foods and well stocked,
quiet rooms, comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Garden city, ks

By

January 03, 2017

club

Couldn't ask for a better hotel. I would recommend it to any one visiting garden city, ks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful and attentive to our needs. Never felt rushed to leave the breakfast area and I believe we were over the time it was open.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly

By

December 13, 2016

The staff, everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping ladies were extremely courteous and friendly.
They breakfast was hot and well attended to and we were never rushed.
The exercise facility was very clean and the equipment well maintained.
We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 05, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Nice clean and comfortable hotel. Good breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Hi Ib991, Thank you for taking the time to feel out your recent survey. We appreciate your IHG membership and loyalty to the brand. We are happy to hear your nice comments and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn Express

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

Nothing special about this location. It is clean and well maintained. The staff I encountered were not hospitable. Encountered two small issues with my room that made for a less than desirable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Hello OZMac, Thank you for taking the time to fill out your recent survey. Thank you for your loyalty to the brand and your Platinum membership. Sorry we fell short on a few items of your stay feel free to email me at gm.gcksx.hiexpress@hotmail.com or call my office 620-275-5900 and we can discus your issues further. I remain at your service.
Read More
Read Less