Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 625 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

Baseball Weekend

By

May 19, 2017

club

This hotel was a great place to stay in order to watch baseball at the Big A. Staff was a bit aloof; maybe there were sick of dealing with Disneyland guests. Clean room and property; will almost surly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Busy Week

By

May 19, 2017

club

Good stay about what I expect - no poo -l elevated prices the week we were there - would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were great, service was excellent and enjoyed the breakfast we received in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

third time stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

I pick this hotel because of the location to go to the Angles ball game it is easy to to and from the park. this is my third time staying at this hotel and plant use it agin on my next trip. My only surprise was that you do not receive that complimentary bottle of water as a Platinum member. i was told that I had to be a Spire member to receive it, this is the first time I was told this by a Holiday Inn. I would think that a .25 cent bottle of water would not break the hotel. I still will pick this hotel out again based on location, comfort and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and Great A/C

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

I'm a Holiday Inn Express regular and this one didn't disappoint. I will not hesitate to return next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

May 14, 2017

Great hotel, good service, great breakfast, excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but hotel needs repairs

By

May 13, 2017

club

Pros: Nice staff, reasonable price
Cons: Broken security gate, no water in the pool, loud guests in the next room. Old

Read More
Read Less

Beliw standard

By

May 12, 2017

club

Could use a lot of imprivements .
Very dissapointing

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good hotel

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very good location to get to highways. Easy to find. Good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service from Jackie at Reception

By

May 11, 2017

Very clean and tidy hotel - well lit and secure.
Breakfast self service very clean and well stocked with friendly and attentive staff. Room clean and bathroom well stocked daily - only slight niggle was although there were netting at the windows, the actual curtains well for show and not able to close - which due to jet lag and wanting to fall asleep early made it a little difficult.
The reception staff member (Jackie) on the day of arrival was excellent even later on when challenged by a very awkward and rude customer for over 1/2 an hour who had been given mis-information from a third party so was taking it out on her - at all time she remained professional and polite - even serving other customer whilst this one lady marched in and out the building shouting and drawing attention to herself. You did the company proud and I pointed out to you after the altercation that you handled it well as I was boiling inside as this customer was embarrassing herself and other clients with her attitude and rudeness.

Read More
Read Less

Cama super comoda y personal muy atento

By

May 08, 2017

club

Hilday inn a ganado mi negocio como siempre el servicio la limpieza y la calidad del servicio so excelentes

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

May 06, 2017

club

The pool needed to be warmer. Also it would be good to have a charging station on the night stands.

Read More
Read Less