Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 539 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

great breakfast and location

By

January 18, 2017

club

enjoyed my stay with friendly staff
breakfast was great and also the opening hours in there

Read More
Read Less

一切不错

By

January 13, 2017

希望早餐能够多样化,Wi-Fi能够更加方便快捷,整体服务还不错,希望以后还会继续入住,APP订房能够更加简单,因为我的APP个人信息更新完整后无法保存,导致我每次都要电话订房,非常麻烦

Read More
Read Less

Everything good

By

January 09, 2017

club

Apart from almost everything, the hotel personnel helped me to retrieve my bag which I forgot when I checked out. That was very nice of them and I appreciate them for their great service.

Read More
Read Less

Good, even with construction

By

January 08, 2017

I stayed here with the family while attending a course for work in Irvine. The room was a little aged, but clean. The breakfast was standard HI Express fare, but we like it. My girls love their food as well. The location was easy to get to and lose to a lot of stuff. We are planning on going back very soon. The only downside was there was construction going on at the time, which took away some of the parking, and some people with larger trucks and trailers took a lot of space as well. Overall, though, very nice staff and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, and for your loyalty as an IHG Spire member. We apologize for the light work being around the hotel, as we are further improving our property. We do appreciate the feedback regarding the rest of your stay. We are glad to have made your stay enjoyable even through our renovations. We hope you and your family will visit us again so you can see all the new changes at our property! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Filthy room

By

January 07, 2017

Although we love the IHG brand of hotels and have enjoyed being long time members, our experience at the Garden Grove/Anaheim South was a horrible one. As soon as we entered the bathroom, we noticed a yellow layer of old urine with hair stuck to it around the toilet. After reporting what we saw , it took the staff over 24 hours to supposedly clean it. After checking the bathroom again, I noticed they had failed to remove the urine and hair completely , I showed one of the staff members and then got on my knees and scrubbed the floor until I completely cleaned it myself. The sheet on one of the beds had a blood stain, which I believe is completely unacceptable. In addition to the lack of cleanliness their staff needs to be trained on how to treat their guests, especially their faithful IHG members.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Para vacacionistas que SIEMPRE estan fuera

By

January 06, 2017

El hotel es bastante antiguo, aun que en general sus condiciones son buenas.

Urgente cambio de colchones es lo unico malo.

Ideal para vacacionistas o gente de trabajo que pasará poco tiempo dentro del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Place to Crash While Family In Town

By

January 06, 2017

club

A little expensive for the type of room we had, and the Breakfast Entrees were very poor! Poor Reception on the higher Channel numbers on the TV, and when you lowered the room temperature, the room became bitter cold.

Other than that, Beautifully Decorated for Christmas, and a great place to sleep while family was in town.

Read More
Read Less

Not kid friendly?

By

January 03, 2017

Overall fair experience. The only down side was getting a complaint within 1 hr of check in that our 4 yr old was being too loud. This made us feel unwelcomed. We felt that we had to be super cautious after that. This was our first time ever at a Holiday Inn. We are not sure if we will choose Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize for making your and your family feel unwelcome, it was not our intention. But we as a hotel also have to ensure the comfort of the guests around you as well, especially if it is late at night. We hope this experience does not change your perception of our brand. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Close to Disneyland

By

January 02, 2017

club

Close to Disneyland, friendly staff, breakfast was included which was great before we left for our day, especially for the kids. Small convenient hotel.
Love the amenities: Bath and Bodywork

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. we are pleased to have made your stay a memorable one, and are glad to hear you enjoyed our amenities. Hopefully you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Breakfast staff was so nice and food was yummy. Nice full belly and off to Disney!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel SleepyDonna56. We're glad our delicious breakfast left you satisfied and that our staff made you feel welcome. Please come and visit us again soon! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Sueprvisor
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 02, 2017

I always enjoy staying here as Tristin frequently welcomes me and take the extra effort to go out of his way and make sure that my stay is pleasurable as I have had a few rooms in the wrong location. The girls during breakfast are always a pleasure as they are so friendly.

HIE Garden Grove is a home away from home! I would rather stay there than in downtown Long Beach even though that's where my job is.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel Calvin Y, and thank you for your loyalty as a Spire IHG rewards member. We appreciate the positive feedback and are pleased to hear that our staff, including Tristan and our breakfast staff have been more than accommodating to you throughout your stay. We want our guests to feel like they are at home and are glad to accomplished that. We look forward to you to having you with us again in the near future! Sincerely. Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great service and great nice friendly people. They had good patience and good to the standards

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel Eriicaa, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to hear our staff made such a great impression on you, and hope to see you again soon so that we may continue to deliver the same great service! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less