Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 735 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfortable and quiet in Anaheim

By

October 22, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay for two nights. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful with any requests we had. Our room was clean and we were offered a room facing the Disneyland fireworks.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

October 21, 2017

Pros:
- Staff were courteous and knowledgeable of booking process
- Always had a parking space available, so no parking on the side street

Cons I noticed:
- Some outside room noise that you WILL hear from neighbors, so bring ear plugs for sleep
- Some bathroom and wall damage

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfy beds

By

October 19, 2017

My husband and I stayed here while we went to Disneyland, and our two daughters shared another room at the same time. We all were completely satisfied with our rooms. The beds were comfortable, bathroom was good sized with all the expected toiletries, staff was friendly, and parking was convenient. I wish there had been a mini fridge in the room. And I wish there had been a few more choices for breakfast. Overall though, a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

还不错的住宿

By

October 18, 2017

位置:
离机场有1小时车程

餐饮:
没有自助buffet早餐,可以接到冷水

住宿:
床上用品比较干净,但床是软床,可能是美国人喜欢软床的缘故吧

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable atmosphere.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Clean rooms, quiet place, good breakfast, nice and friendly staff, good security, close to freeways.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

October 16, 2017

club

Appreciated the room cleanliness and not a lot of foot traffuc made it a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is dirty and unkempt

By

October 14, 2017

As fire evacuees, they had no empathy for our situation and said the room prices went higher the more they filled up (and they filled up). The room was dirty, including surfaces, floors and bathroom (which had one bar of soap to be used for bath and sink). The sheets were wrinkled and scratchy. The furniture seemed in disarray, with even the lamp shades askew, looking burnt, old and holey. Front desk staff were not rude, but neither did they seem interested in us much at all. We've had much better luck with Holiday Inn Express in other states. Do not recommend this one..

Read More
Read Less

super place to rest

By

October 13, 2017

bed comfortable, bathroom clean, breakfast ok: no gravy for biscuits and pancakes are rubbery, eggs and sausage good, nice variety of cereal. Front desk people very nice. laundry room clean and wonderful washers and dryers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, thin walls

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and he rooms are big and comfortable. The first night we had a neighbor that kept their TV on til 2:30 am. The walls are thin and you can hear a lot of what's going on next door. I called the front desk and shortly I heard the phone ring next door and the TV turn off. That morning I asked the front desk if we could switch rooms and they happily accommodated our request. I was happy with how the situation was handled by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

October 08, 2017

Staff was very friendly and relaxing stay. We had no issues checking in after a delay in our flight. Our room was ready including the roll a way bed requested

Read More
Read Less

Nevarez Family

By

October 08, 2017

Everything was perfect, except for the thing that we stay there in July, it’s october now and we are still dealing with the payment. They have charge us three times already for the three rooms we booked. And we are still waiting for a refund.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe,friendly staff

By

October 07, 2017

club

Upon first appearance from street you could see the cleanliness of the facility. Ease of parking, safe and friendly staff that greeted you every time you entered the facility. Shuttle service to Disneyland was reasonable in costs with hourly service.

Read More
Read Less