Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 467 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great place with plenty to do

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

I loved this hotel, and while there was construction outside the hotel, I can tell it's going to be even better soon. It's very close to Knott's, Disneyland, and other parks and attractions for little kids. The best part about this hotel, or any HI Express, is the friendliness of the staff. They have always been so wonderful to my wife and kids (and me), and is one of the reasons I joined the rewards program.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review Meriwether83, We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Platinum member. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our property. Our staff works hard to ensure our guests have a comfortable stay. We hoope you and your family can visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

IHL Rewards

By

August 03, 2016

club

No fui registrada como miembro IHL por lo tanto no recibi los awards correspondientes a mi estadía. Me gustaria si es posible registrarlos en mi cuenta.

Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff work to make stay good!

By

August 01, 2016

club

Good location, good place to rest and good staff to help whenever needed. I would definitely return to this location again and again. The free breakfast was nice with a comfortable place to eat the meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel bb231, We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and our delicious breakfast. Please visit us again when you have the chance! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Service/Rooms

By

August 01, 2016

club

Rooms, Pool, Dining Room very clean and up to date. Staff were very nice and helpful. Convenience in buying Shuttle passes at front desk, also picked up and dropped off at front door. Large variety of food for breakfast(bagels, toast, bacon, sausage, fruits, dairy, biscuits and gravy and can't forgot hot coffee and more).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, including our staff and our delicious breakfast. We hope you can visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Probably will not return.

By

July 31, 2016

The facility is beginning to look old and worn. It is definitely in need of a refurbishment.

The front doors are very uninviting and unprofessional looking. The handles look like they were jury rigged using parts from Home Depot.

Having to use the room key to get into the lobby and elevator is a bit un-nerving. Did not make me feel save.

Parking is sparse due to construction. It was difficult to have you car parked where you can keep an eye on it.

We were not recognized as IHG rewards members. In fact, both front desk employees were not friendly nor spoke good English.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel stkndz. We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We are disappointed to hear that your stay was not what you expected. Our staff works hard to keep our guests happy and to make them feel safe, which is why we insist on the extra security measures. All of our front desk staff is also perfectly fluent in English so there must have been a miscommunication of some sort. We are currently in the process of renovating the hotel, we hope that you can visit us again in the near future when the renovations are complete. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with Awesome front Desk Service!

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay in Anaheim. It was close to the Angels stadium (our purpose for trip) and Disney. It was about 30 minutes to the beach.

Tristan at the front desk was awesome. He made us feel like we were coming home each night as he asked about the day, etc.

Since we slept in each day we did not get to breakfast. The laundry room could be free or cheaper but most don't do laundry at the hotel.

Would stay again and would recomend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay room service could of been better.

By

July 30, 2016

club

I have wrote a short review in the body of the survey. Please use these comments for my review.

Read More
Read Less

not very impressive

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

i would stay elsewhere if i came to the area again hotel staff doesn't care about anything

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear travel guy 123, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you an email in an effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

July 28, 2016

comfortable bed and pillows, room nice and cool, quiet even on the bottom floor, I would stay there again when in the area, close to several restuarants and freeway

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 25, 2016

club

Clean comfortable rooms, good breakfast. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

July 24, 2016

expecting more bilingual people in the check-in staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2016

We stayed 5 nights at the hotel. The hotel entire hotel staff was very polite. My flight arrived early, but I was still allowed to check-in early also. Since I was traveling with kids, breakfast at the hotel was not only convenience, but very good also. The housekeeping staff had our rooms cleaned early each day. The only issue I had was that the printer in the business center did not work. As a result we was unable to print out our theme park tickets.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your review of your hotel DinoVA. We appreciate your feedback, and are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our staff is working hard to make sure that everything is running properly, I do apologize for the inconvenience with the printer. wee hope to see you and your family again in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less