Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 567 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Service

By

February 25, 2017

club

The front counter staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The staff in the dining area were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and excellent service!

By

February 24, 2017

club

The staff were very courteous and helpful. Checking in and out was a breeze. The quality of the room was good overall and what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast also offers a nice start to the day. The location is very convenient and offers a relaxing stay. I would recommend this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 23, 2017

It was nice and clean. Only problem no hot water in the shower. Breakfast was so good. A lot of variety of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Excellent value, very courteous staff, proximity to major venues around Anaheim

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel and Location. I will stay here next time when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

I really like it here.

By

February 17, 2017

I have stayed here before and I will stay here again, all the staff are very friendly and they all say "hello" when you pass them. Breakfast is very good and the staff are very diligent about all aspects of the dining experience. I look forward to returning again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and staff serving breakfast was excellent

By

February 15, 2017

club

The front desk staff seemed a bit out of touch….you know that genuine smile and desire to serve can be seen in the eyes. I contribute this to age and possible up bring. Being nice and polite should be a natural response; yet most of the front desk staff members were less than helpful.

Read More
Read Less

very satisfied.

By

February 14, 2017

club

They were very friendly and had good breakfast. I would definitely come back and stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, good location

By

February 14, 2017

Stayed here 3 nights during a convention, within 3 miles of Disneyland and Anaheim convention center. Distance is short but traffic around Disney can be a mess. Hotel was very nice, staff friendly, breakfast very adequate with hot items (eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, etc) and the usual cold items. Breakfast staff extra friendly and nothing ever went empty, very quick to replenish everything. Location is not that close to anything within 1 or 2 miles, having a car would be ideal. Room nice and big, bathroom good, new, clean, usual Holiday Inn Express bedding which is great. Only complaint if I had to find one was that housekeeping was kind of on the late side, as in clean the room around 3pm, would be better around 11 or 12.

Read More
Read Less

Needs renovating

By

February 13, 2017

club

Needs renovating. Old carpet and bathrooms. Would be nice if breakfast started earlier too.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels. This was not one of the best. It was not bad, but it did not have the little extras that we have become used to. It was just not up to their normal standards. It is, however, one of the only ones available in the are unless you want to go close to Disneyland and that requires a higher cost by a good deal.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic, very accommodating and friendly. All staff included from maintenance to breakfast and especially front desk

Read More
Read Less