Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 484 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

great value and service

By

September 28, 2016

club

The hotel was great for what we needed. We came down for a couple of baseball games and just needed a place to sleep at night. The price was great, the rooms were clean and location was perfect. The mattresses were a little firm for my liking but it didn't ruin my trip. Breakfast was a great addition although we didn't eat there everyday. The staff was great and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

I can't find anything wrong.

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

This is the second time at this location. We found it last year when my wife was teaching at a conference.
Just like last time I could not find anything wrong with the place. And I looked!. We will be back again next year. No chance we would go anywhere else at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

I loved everything about this hotel. The staff were awesome. Everything was clean and inviting. Just 1.5 miles from Disneyland. Great place for a family of 7.

Read More
Read Less

All that is important while overnight travel covered

By

September 19, 2016

club

This hotel met all our needs while traveling to So. Cal. BUT the facility exceeded our expectations. The employees were all very friendly and genuinely made an effort to serve and welcome us.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again, great place and staff!

By

September 18, 2016

This was a very nice hotel. The staff at the front desk and in the restaurant were very nice and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The view was beautiful! There is a National Landmark nearby, which we unfortunately did not have time to see. The restaurant had a nice variety of offerings. I was very pleased with my stay and I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Good for one night

By

September 16, 2016

The hotel was clean from the inside, but the outside could have used a bit of help. There is a bit of construction in the back of the hotel which affects parking, but if you don't mind walking a little bit, it will be ok. The walls in the room I stayed in felt like they were paper thin. I could hear a lot of noises outside, and lots of doors closing loudly. The customer service team made me feel welcome and appreciated. The breakfast on the other hand, needs a LOT of improvement. If you want a good breakfast, go somewhere else. I did not feel that the breakfast staff needed to take paper plates out of your hands and put them in the trash when you are done. I am perfectly capable of doing that myself. Other than that, if you want a good value, come here, if you want a good breakfast, go somewhere else.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear techguytim, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the atmosphere of our property as well as our customer service team. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the walls in our rooms and your breakfast experience. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

The staff here was very friendly. The hotel itself is beautiful...the guest rooms need some up-dating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent breakfast

By

September 11, 2016

club

Staff at this hotel was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean. Breakfast was excellent. Very close to Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness room.

By

September 06, 2016

club

Exceeded our expectations.

The Fitness rooms needs equipment repaired and is too sparse to really workout. Suggest a weight machine and a stationary bicycle.

Would have liked a refrigerator in the room.

Staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable place to stay

By

September 05, 2016

My husband and I have stayed here a number of times and are always pleased with the staff who are very welcoming and professional. The breakfast staff always remembers us each time we stay and are also a great group. The rooms are very comfortable and allow for a peaceful, relaxing vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 02, 2016

club

comfortable room and environment. the laundry machine charge is not reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 28, 2016

club

The staffs are very nice and the hotel is nice for the price. I would stay here again next time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for your review TravelDiane, we appreciate your feedback and review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property, including the niceness of our staff. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less