Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 665 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

The staff did not fix check-in problems preoperly

By

July 27, 2017

club

The front desk staff of previous shift checked our room to the other guests. But the front desk gave us the same room card. We opened the door of the room someone were inside already and made an embaracing status.

Then front desk staff did not fix the problem quickly and showed us the strange attitude, even though she did not make mistake. But, we should not be treated like this since it is the management problem of the hotel caused the checked us in wrong room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 26, 2017

club

The staff was great and the room was clean. The rooms could probably use a refrigerator though. Very good area for the hotel and reasonably priced being so close to Disneyland. The only down side we saw was the Jacuzzi didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room

By

July 21, 2017

Room comfy and pool nice. Rates could be better. Closest restaurant is about a mile away and this was Red Lobster

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but average customer service

By

July 16, 2017

Parking space: Good
Hotel exterior: Good
Swimming Pool : Good
Room : Clean, but old. Need remodelling
Swimming Pool : Good
Customer Service: Average ( I booked for 2 queen bed room but was moved to 1 king bed room when I checked in with the reason of " there was no 2 queen bed room left !" It was really upset me and made me feel nervous to book my future vacation with Holiday Inn Express)
Quality of sleep : Good

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 16, 2017

Great hotel with great employees! We stayed here for a week. Very clean room and bathroom, as well as public areas. The bed was quite comfortable. All the staff I interacted with were friendly and professional. The staff in the breakfast room were especially wecoming and very attentive to refilling the breakfast bars and making sure spills, messes, and trash were immediately cleaned up.

Read More
Read Less

garden grove ihg

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great hotel which we have stayed many times over past 16 yrs. We love the location and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good experience

By

July 13, 2017

Hotel looks beautiful with nice lobby and relax area, swimming pool and health center. Breakfast is excellent. Room is spacious and clean. If would be great if it has frige and microwave and more furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Super Staff and Facility

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

If you would like a hotel that is conveniently located and safe I highly recommend this hotel, The attitude of the staff is beyond reproach which is rare at many hotels these days. A feature that is super is you cannot get on the elevator unless you use your room key in which I wish other Holiday Inns had this feature. We stayed a number of days and observed the President of the facility interact with customers which was super since this is a rarity during my travels. I informed him that I thought his facility was the best of the best and would let my friends know about the best kept secret in the area.

Read More
Read Less

sleeping quarters

By

July 06, 2017

club

The room was nice but the bed and pillows were too hard and the room was too close the the freeway so you could hear the noise but the overall quality of the room was good and accessible for my wheelchair

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 03, 2017

Great beds, good breakfast, parking behind locked gates, close to Disney

Read More
Read Less

Disney Vacation

By

July 02, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is wonderful, great breakfast choices, pool was clean and well maintained. Rooms had both refrigerators and microwave which was great when traveling with small children.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay other than check in service

By

July 01, 2017

club

The girl at check in was more worried about putting her make up on and acted like we were an unwelcomed nuisance.

Read More
Read Less