Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 517 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

Disneyland Adventure Stay at Holiday Inn Express Garden Grove

By

December 02, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Garden Grove was everything I was looking for when researching nearby hotels for Disneyland. Affordable, nearby, shuttle service to and from, breakfast included which was high quality food and fed my 14 year old boy sufficiently! The staff at this hotel were all genuinely kind and addressed any and every request I had efficiently and promptly. I look forward to another stay with Holiday Inn Express in the future and I will be recommending Holiday Inn Express to my friends and colleagues in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed our property the staff and our delicious breakfast. We look forward to seeing you and your family again. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Superviosr
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Management

By

December 02, 2016

club

The hotel itself is quite nice, but... do NOT stay at this hotel under the current management! We tried to check out a day early (and gave the hotel plenty of notice), but they were not willing to work with us. What's worse, the management lied to us.

If you do end up staying at the hotel, the ladies that run the breakfast area do a wonderful job. And the heated pool and hut tub are quite nice. It was also convenient to have the Disney shuttle stop at this location (as parking at Disney is a bit of a headache, not to mention expensive).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We do apologize for not being able to help you out as you'd wish, but our hotel does have to abide by certain policies regarding pre-paid reservations. Some of these policies are non-negotiable. We do appreciate the feedback regarding our wonderful breakfast staff and property, and do hope you will consider us for a future stay. Thank you, and have a great rest of your day. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, and excellent service

By

December 02, 2016

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel to go disneyland and it was a nice stay. I really liked the comfortable room and the service is excellent and the employees that we dealt with were very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

December 01, 2016

club

Employees at this venue are outstanding. Courteous, friendly, very helpful. Beautiful building with upgraded rooms

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 30, 2016

enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

The Garden Grove

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and people are friendly. Location is very accessible to the most popular place especially the Disneyland park. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Wish I had found this sooner!

By

November 27, 2016

club

This was a great stay. Overall, the staff was professional and helpful, the facility was very clean and well-maintained, and the amenities were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast options

By

November 25, 2016

club

The service was excellent. The staff was very friendly. We needed a fridge for my son's medicine and Luis found one quickly and brought it to our room free of charge. The breakfast choices were great. Most places offer muffins and cereal. There were many options including hot breakfast. The only complaint was that it did not seem that the toilet was cleaned daily. We stayed for five days and after a few days it began to smell. However, it was immediately addressed when we asked about it.

Read More
Read Less

TV

By

November 25, 2016

club

ケーブルTVの画像が乱れがち。それ以外はアミにティーも整っていて十分に満足できる。朝食も意外に簡単なものだが種類が豊富で予想以上で驚いた。

Read More
Read Less

Never go to this location again

By

November 23, 2016

club

Staff don't know how to communicate in English.
Breakfast room staff is in rush to clean your table before you start your breakfast.
Rooms are not properly sound insulated, you can listen TV noise from adjoining room.
Bathroom towels are torn and not washed properly.
Staff was not ready to accommodate single day cancellation.
Very inconvenient location for accessing public transportation.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 02, 2016
Dear JKMANNI, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us about your stay. Our goal is to consistently provide superior service and accommodations but we regret this was not the case on your stay. Allow us to apologize for the service issues you encountered. We have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and great staff

By

November 22, 2016

One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express Hotels I've stayed at. A clean spacious room, comfortable bed. A mini fridge would have made this room perfect. The Staff was great. Friendly and courteous front desk. Breakfast room staff was great too. Will definitely stay again. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, large room

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice property with easy central location.

Read More
Read Less