Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 307 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Resting at Gas City

By

May 24, 2017

club

We stopped here again on our trip home from MS. Nice safe place with an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 12, 2017

Room was comfortable. Bathroom shower needs to be updated.
Bedding was stained; should not be used.
Staff was friendly, property was kept up nicely.
Heat/Cooling was not working very efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

club

Usually stay at a competitor hotel nearby but because it was full went to Holiday Inn Express. Was pleasantly pleased with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very nice and helpful. Overall condition of the hotel was good.

Read More
Read Less

Only place that had hot tub

By

May 10, 2017

club

Service was excellent! The pool could use heat otherwise was very relaxing as well as the hot tub. The beds were very hard difficult to sleep! Also would choose upper level room next time as you can hear people above you if the move around. Breakfast was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

clean, up-to-date, good staff

By

May 09, 2017

very good except the pool was closed the whole time

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 08, 2017

club

adequate for business travel, about what I expected

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great ,helpful staff. Rooms always clean. Close to nearby restaurants, universities and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 02, 2017

Wonderful and the staff was great!!
The staff was amazing on the phone in taking care of all our changes!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Staffing for a large event

By

May 02, 2017

club

I was disappointed that the hotel was not staffed better when they knew a large amount of people would be coming to the area for an event. There was only 1 desk clerk and we waited in a long line for over 30 minutes just to get checked into our room.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

May 01, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Gas City is my go to stay over location when traveling to the area for work. The location is close to restaurants and gas stations. The staff has always been great to work with for check-in and other needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Horrible Internet

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel rooms were nice and clean. The staff were pleasant, friendly, and attentive. The internet, however, where to start. Literally every time you connect to the wifi you have to re-enter the security number. This is truly annoying when you have 3-4 devices that need to connect and you are coming and going or if the wifi cuts out for a second. In addition to this, the wifi speeds were maxed out at 2mbps. Most 3rd world countries have faster internet speeds.

I'd recommend this hotel but I would warn anyone who is traveling on business and thinks they're going to be able to get a lot of internet-based work done to either find another hotel or drive to a starbucks or other location with decent internet.

Read More
Read Less