Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 281 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Stay!

By

February 22, 2017

club

This was an excellent hotel. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable. The furniture in the room was excellent. Breakfast bar and sitting area were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet visit

By

February 20, 2017

club

Need to fix the hot tub!! Staff sais it is brokem all the time. Quiet, staff great, hotel clean, breakfast food, great variety. Pool nice but needs work on pool floor

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. My room had a nice size mini fridge and a king size bed. Firm and soft pillow options were available on the bed. Plenty of towels and a clean bathroom.
The spa was not available so that was disappointing but the pool area looked nice otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Great...except for pool and breakfast.

By

February 16, 2017

club

We have stayed at other HIExpress hotels and enjoy them. It was disappointing the pool and hot tub were not operational. Also the breakfast seems to be using lower quality ingredients compared to past stays.

The room and staff, however, were great!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

I was at this hotel one night before a conference. The pool was being worked on so I was disappointed I couldn't swim but overall, this was a nice, quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

It was a nice hotel stay. We were able to check in early because I had business and my family came along. They allowed us to eat dinner in the breakfast area with some friends and even got us plates nad silverware for the kids. The pool was fairly clean and it was heated so the kids played there for a while. I wish that they had the disney channel for the kids. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto drive to AZ

By

February 12, 2017

club

Overall, I am usually happy with holiday inn express hotels, however I find I unnatural to not have the availability of a fridge and micro, as I am very food sensitive and always travel with my own food which I like to move to a real freezer and fridge at on my nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay to visit daughter in college

By

February 07, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location many times in the past. This last experience was not as positive. We were really hoping to relax in the hot tub but is was broken. We have always had a fridge in our room in the past but not this time. There was a dirty sock left in the room. We will stay again but this property could use some updating. The breakfast was fantastic and the staff were also great.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2017
Hello Scott 123, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

3 Night Stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean property. Quiet room. Good bed and bedding. Breakfast good. It fulfills the Holiday Inn expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to contact staff

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

It is a nice property but I had a hard time getting a hold of the front desk staff. Unable to place a wake up call nor find anyone to check me out.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 31, 2017
Hi Kurt85, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of rooms, cleanliness, sleep quality, and value. On the other hand, I am sorry to read about the service letdown from our hotel staff and regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Once more, thank you for your feedback and in case you are back in the area, we would love to have another opportunity to wow you. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 17, 2017

club

Beds were uncomfortable. Hotel was very clean would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

December 25, 2016

club

I understand the hotel had a problem with their sprinkler system in one wing of the hotel but that should not have affected the quality of food in the dining area and the lack of cleanliness in the hallways,entranceway, and elevator.

There should be a stand for the refrigerator to be placed on. It shouldn't sit on the floor. It was running but would not cool anything and had a strange odor to it.

I have never stayed at a hotel that didn't have a microwave in it. What a disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I apologize that you encountered some issues during your stay. That is not the quality of service we strive for as a Holiday Inn Express brand. We hope the next time you are passing through, you will grant us another opportunity to provide you with the service you should be able to expect from the Holiday Inn Express Brand.
Read More
Read Less