Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 246 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great service and nice rooms

By

August 10, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and we were able to enjoy our stay. the pool and hot tub were great as well although the floor by the pool was very slick and I had a child that ended up falling because of it.

Their breakfast was free and there was a good variety for everyone to enjoy. I recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

August 10, 2016

club

the separate seating room was great for entertaining friends

Read More
Read Less

another night out of town

By

August 08, 2016

club

Had to have a place to stay and the Holiday inn express usually is pretty nice. This is probably the best hotel in the little town I was staying in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 04, 2016

My stay was excellent. The staff was very attentive to my needs, check-in was a breeze, my room was very clean, and the indoor pool and spa were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

We were travelling and decided to stop and get a room....great choice The Holiday Inn Express in Gas City IN!!! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

I would recommend

By

July 27, 2016

club

Clean rooms, great service. Keurig coffee pots in the rooms...nice touch! Always...love the cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for the price

By

July 26, 2016

club

The hotel was overall great. My only complaint was that there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room, which I thought was odd for this type of hotel. Otherwise it was great. In particular, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Room NOT clean

By

July 24, 2016

We arrived with two babies at 9:30 pm ready for bed. The room was gross- toenails and corn chips on the floor (I snapped a picture), not vacuumed in any corners or around edges of things, hair on the bathroom floor, dirty toilet (complete with a hair on the seat), a spider web with spider under bathroom vanity, dust, dirty refrigerator. This far from reached my expectations of HIE.
The poor gal from the front desk did come and vacuum for us but I was uncomfortable knowing the bathroom was still unclean.
Also, I had wanted to take my kids to the pool in the morning but it so strongly smelled that I didn't. A strong smell means chemicals are off and that the pool is dirty, NOT that there's extra chlorine.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 03, 2016
Dear JTNT16, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for writing a review about your most recent stay with us. Kindly accept our deepest apologies is the room was grimy. Please know that this is not our standard. Rest assured that this will be looked into and appropriate actions will be taken. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write your review. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Good beds, check in staff very friendly and attentive.

By

July 24, 2016

club

see prev comments.
The overall facility seemed understaffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond about your recent stay with us. I am pleased you found our beds comfortable and our staff friendly and attentive to your needs. Currently, we are understaffed and are working on fixing that issue. Thank you again for taking the time to respond and we hope the next time you are passing through, you will provide us with another opportunity to provide you with the great service you can expect from a IHG property.
Read More
Read Less

service was excellent

By

July 13, 2016

club

When making my reservation the receptionist was very attentive to me and best of all she had excellent english, very easy to understand

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chesley S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room with comfortable beds

By

July 12, 2016

very nice but the bath room and sleeping room could stand some maintenance

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond about your recent stay with us. We always appreciate feedback from our guests, as this allows us to identify the areas in which we need to improve. We are currently looking into solutions to improve the guest experience and your feedback will help us do that. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Cold shower, wonderful bed

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel was nice, and the bed was wonderful. However, the shower never got hot in the morning, and the staff chose to clean the dining room during our disappointing breakfast. Just keep it continental if what you provide isn't good!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to respond about your stay with us. I apologize for the issues you faced during your stay. We are looking into solutions for the hot water issue and we have retrained a lot of our staff in order to provide better customer service to our guests. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope the next time you are passing through, you will give us another opportunity to impress you with the service you can expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand.
Read More
Read Less