Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 255 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Consistency

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

I use Holiday Inn Expresses because of the consistency.

Read More
Read Less

Fix the Pool Liner

By

September 28, 2016

We stay here every year for the Ducktails Car Show. The place is great, but the pool liner needs t o be fixed. There is air or water underneath the liner. It is all squishy when you walk on it. The liner surface is also rough and hurts your fee after awhile. The rest of the Hotel is so nice, please spend the money to fix the pool liner.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

September 21, 2016

club

very decent room for reasonable price. Will be staying here again. Reasonably clean and I felt quite comfortable staying in the room. Negatives: Fitness room had broken equipment that was not repaired the next time I stayed in the same hotel 2 weeks later, which was disappointing. Several breakfast items were empty when I tried to eat and were not replenished while I was still in dining room. Neither room had "do not disturb" placards to put on the door. Doors on stairs slammed shut when opened, causing loud noise every time someone opened it. Every time I went outside, employees were sitting on benches outside smoking cigarettes, but this did not really bother me. Positives: Reasonably clean room, first room had an option to leave fan on continuously which is a GREAT feature, as the fan turning on and off all night long wakes me up. (however, second room did not have this option on the fan). Price was very reasonable and Starbucks right next door!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

We stayed here after moving our son into IWU. Good location not far from IWU and I-69. Very reasonable rate based on hotel location. Hotel appeared to be recently renovated, was clean, staff was friendly. Only knock on this place was that there was rust on the trim of the bathroom door. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

August 27, 2016

We stay at this location about once each year and it has been well kept and the staff is professional and competent. Everything is as expected in the room. The available television viewing choices were very good.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

August 18, 2016

club

our visit was to attend our daughter's graduation. The hotel was very nice and the staff was excellent. Our room was good, and the bed very comfortable. We always try to stay at HI Express. Breakfast was very good also.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chesley S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything we hoped for

By

August 17, 2016

The room was exactly what we expected-clean, updated, etc. The pool was awesome. Staff were ready to provide options for dining. Breakfast was what we expected-and love the pancake machine!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chesley S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

August 16, 2016

club

hotel and staff were great, breakfast was outstanding, the TV was fair to say the least and no microwave in room for my stay of 52 days

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I apologize with the TVissues you had, which is something we are in the process of resolving. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chesley S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 16, 2016

club

Stopped here on our way to another destination. It is a fairly new facility and very up to date and clean. Breakfast was very good, many choices. No complaints at all. There is not much to do in the area but if that is not important to you and you just want a good nights rest this is the place to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chesley S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice rooms

By

August 10, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and we were able to enjoy our stay. the pool and hot tub were great as well although the floor by the pool was very slick and I had a child that ended up falling because of it.

Their breakfast was free and there was a good variety for everyone to enjoy. I recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chesley S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

August 10, 2016

club

the separate seating room was great for entertaining friends

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chesley S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

another night out of town

By

August 08, 2016

club

Had to have a place to stay and the Holiday inn express usually is pretty nice. This is probably the best hotel in the little town I was staying in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chesley S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less