Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 439 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Average stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

The bath towels were dirty and had holes in them. The shower also had mold. Other than that there were no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Great Room

By

April 23, 2017

club

Stayed for nine days was very impressed with the staff and had a great time. Hope to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Exeptional As Always

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Stopped in the middle of our trip to Florida and crashed there for the night. Everyone, as always, was so friendly and kind upon arrival and departure. Although we did not really get a chance to stay and enjoy the hotel and area, the room was great, no noise, beds were comfortable and easy to fall asleep on, and the kids love the breakfast cinnamon rolls! Thanks again for another great night

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk

By

April 21, 2017

Was surprised at the cleanliness and quality of this property at a very reasonable rate. Front desk was helpful in answering questions, and the overall atmosphere smelled clean and fresh. Breakfast was ample, though coffee could be stronger.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

April 21, 2017

club

They where very nice and we had a wonderful stay they even called us by our name and they let our family come over and Vist with us we loved it and couldn't ask for a better stay we also had a handicap child with us and he couldn't hear but they where very sweet to him and they even played with him to help keep him happy

Read More
Read Less

Nice room for relaxing

By

April 20, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at the hotel because we were going to a party and didn't want to drive 2 hours home. The price of the hotel (and every other hotel in the area) was higher than usual because there was a soccer tournament in town. And because of the soccer tournament (or rather, because the abundance of teenage boys in the hotel), our stay was a little less relaxing than we would have liked, but that's not the hotel's fault. The one thing I didn't love is that our room was next to both the elevator and the ice machine, but the noise wasn't quite as bad as I was afraid it would be. The internet was slow - again, I suspect it's because the hotel was full of teenagers. The hotel itself is nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. We would stay there again, but hopefully there will not be a soccer tournament that weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball tournament

By

April 19, 2017

club

Not bad but not all good. Had issue with the room not being clean but staff tried to be helpful and take care of the situation, three hours later.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 15, 2017

I had taken grandsons there for an overnight spring break outing so they could swim in indoor pool. Well there was an incident and the pool was closed from Thursday until 10 Friday morning and checkout was 11. Disappointing is
Putting it mildly but after explaining to staff they extended checkout until- 1:00 and my grandsons were able to enjoy pool for a couple of hours. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Might be the constructions fault, might not.

By

April 14, 2017

club

This location did not live up to our expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. First off while checking in I learned the pool closed at 9pm. The room was clean. Maybe one of the rooms they haven't remodeled yet, toilet was crooked... caulking in the shower was mildewed and the window was very poor, it allowed major road noise in. (Hopefully construction updates change those issues) But... the shower I took was nice. The next morning breakfast was lacking choices unlike other Holiday Inn locations I've stayed. The pool opened at 10, my kids had a few minutes to swim before we had to check out. Later than I would've liked but I promised them a swim the day before. Why close the pool so early?

Read More
Read Less

Baseball

By

April 14, 2017

club

Our stay was ok. The shower rod needs fixed. However, several other team parents had bad experiences. One family had to be moved 3 times due to staff error AND one family had open soap in the bathroom, food left in the fridge and hairs on their pillows. I understand things happen, but this made it seem there was a lack of cleanliness and attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 13, 2017

Very comfortable. Staff provided outstanding service. Had car issues. Staff reinstated room until we could get the car back on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

April 11, 2017

This was a short stay for us, just for sleep and this hotel was perfect for that.

Read More
Read Less