Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 513 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great suite!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Rent the suite.... You'll love it!! The staff was great, room was clean too!!

Read More
Read Less

Able to get my zzzzzzzz's

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, very clean. We have stayed at this hotel in the past and will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Brand

By

April 21, 2017

club

Always delivers good value for money, worldwide. i particularly enjoy the heated indoor pools in these hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

April 17, 2017

club

As previously stated this is a very old hotel property and needs a complete remodel. As far as the staff they were very helpful when checking in and out of the hotel.

The internet service was slow and I ended up using my own hotspot to get better connections. Which as a business traveler is a must in todays world. The one main issue was believe it or not who ever installed the shower curtain installed it to high. so when showering the water was running on to the floor. So I had to use all the towels to soak up the water on the floor. You would think that they would have checked and corrected this before my arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Lukewarm cold shower, dark interior depressing room - no direct window to outside, no platinum upgrade offer, TV remote - power

Read More
Read Less

Location and staff

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

It was in a good location next to the highway and shopping and the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Fred

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Typical HIX for an area of such. Not fancy, just quiet, comfortable and worth the price. Very weak nd slow WiFi. Would return and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Lost Property

By

April 14, 2017

I am writing this review to show my sincere gratitude to Sasha and the staff at Holiday Inn Express, Gaylord. Sasha and her staff found an important item I left behind after checking out and she returned it to me. Sasha was very attentive to my needs and took care of everything. The accomodations were great, but it is the professional and friendly staff that will bring me back to stay with Sasha and the good folks at the Holiday Inn Express Gaylord. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

it was very relaxing

By

April 13, 2017

club

over all the hotel was comforable and relaxing ate the breakfast and coffee

Read More
Read Less

Clean with nicely furnished room.

By

April 08, 2017

club

Room was clean and furnished nicely. Cleaning crew was very accommodating. Our son enjoyed the weight room which he said had nice, modern equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great experience.

By

April 06, 2017

club

Love Holiday Inn Express. Great breakfast choices, including their awesome cinnamon rolls. Nice indoor heated pool and good sized hot tub. Clean room and overall good consistent experience you want with Holiday Inn Express. One of the best places to stay in Gaylord, MI.

Read More
Read Less

Gaylord Holiday Inn express

By

April 05, 2017

club

We were unable to check into our room right away due to the fact that the room was not clean this was at 4 p.m. Had to sit in the lobby with no TV for about a half hour. Nobody mentioned my name I actually had to walk down the hall to see if my room was cleaned myself. Once inside my room it met all cleaning standards and was a great comfort.

Read More
Read Less