Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 524 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

GREAT PLACE FOR A OVER NIGHT STOP

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

WAS A OLDER HOLIDAY INN, FORMER QUALITY INN. BUT VERY CLEAN, GREAT STAFF. NEEDS LITTLE UPDATING. AS I SEE IN PAPER, MAYBE SOON TO BUILD NEW HOLIDAY INN. WHICH WOULD BE GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

V.W. RETIRED S.W. MICH

By

May 16, 2017

club

HAVE STAYED HERE FIVE TIMES IN THE LAST TWO YEARS..

ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE, RELAXING.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and relaxing stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

This was the third time staying, will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Gaylord Holiday Inn was great!

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

One of the nicest and cleanest hotels I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Too hot-too cold

By

May 05, 2017

club

The air conditioner in the room was impossible to control. One minute it's kicking out hot air and the next it was cold. This made for a horrible nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Roof

By

May 04, 2017

The roof is in bad shape. The roof does not look like a bad roof like I would see at a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Twice was not a charm

By

May 04, 2017

club

I had a terrible stay two weeks preciously but wanted to give it one more chance and still was not happy for the price of the room. The side entrance room leaked into the lobby. The internet only half worked. The hot water for the Jacuzzi tub was not very hot. One of the bottles of soap in the bathroom had been opened and was almost empty. The refrigerator was not clean. For the money I would most likely use another motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good stay but felt the price was a little high for an older hotel

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is Outdated

By

May 01, 2017

I travel nearly every week and normally stay at a competitor hotel . I stayed at this hotel only because others in my travel party prefer HI's.

This hotel is old and outdated compared to what I'm used to. The shower is in need of immediate updating (see previous comments).The walls are thin and can hear noise from other rooms.

I'm going to try the nearby competitor hotel time in Gaylord and compare value, room comfort, and shower quality.

Read More
Read Less

homeward bound

By

April 30, 2017

club

we were travelling home up north and rather than drive late, decided to overnite for safety reasons. Because of the rewards program we called for reservations and were successful in obtaining a room which turned out to be a pleasant evening and a great room

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

April 30, 2017

club

Poor staff at front counter. Not very professional. We are heading to Ann Arbor michigan and we'll be staYing at Holiday Inn Express 3600 Plymouth road where we have stayed before now this is a great place to stay. Very professional staff and very clean comfortable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great suite!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Rent the suite.... You'll love it!! The staff was great, room was clean too!!

Read More
Read Less