Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 423 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortyable accomodations and good service

By

August 09, 2016

Our stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, Breakfast choices were outstanding, our hat off to the staff member maintaining the breakfast choices and area. Very relaxing in the pool and hot tub after a day of work and play. Needed another chair in the room besides the desk chair.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

August 06, 2016

club

I was surprised by the quiet atmosphere. In several other stays at hotels, there has been too much noise and running up and down the halls by folks. I was pleased that this was not the case here. I secured the military rate but was not told that I would be charged another, higher rate on Friday and Saturday. This hotel also charges a dollar amount for "incidentals". I did not have any incidentals but my money was withheld and I don't understand the process of getting it back.

Read More
Read Less

Standard HIE Experience

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

No surprises at this property. Did not like the condition or quality of the bedding. It was tired...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kim Foley-GM
Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

August 01, 2016

Usually stay at this hotel for business, not happy about no hot water and no response to inquiries to any sort of refund. A response from management could have changed the overall rating of this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you BJHadley from MI,for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. The hot water was a huge inconvenience for everyone and I am truly sorry you had to go through that. I hope we can make it up to you in future. Sincerely, Kim Foley-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best in Gaylord

By

July 30, 2016

We have stayed in Gaylord many times in different hotels and this one is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room; close to down town.

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with great service staff; loved the breakfast and location of hotel to down town.

Read More
Read Less

Lacking Chairs

By

July 24, 2016

Over all the stay was fine. We don't understand why there wasn't a second chair in the room to relax in or to watch TV, these seems to us to be a pretty simply easy thing to provide. The value for this hotel was ok but it won't be our first choice when we're coming back to the area.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 03, 2016
Dear Mkflegel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. However, it is regrettable that some of our amenities did not live up to your expectations. Rest assured, we have taken note of these and we will certainly discuss this with our team for further improvements needed on our product and services. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel on the road

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

I was on business and on the road to my destination during my stay. Good Stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

July 22, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express meets the standards of Holiday Inn. The Staff/Front Desk are polite, professional and accommodating. Rooms and Breakfast Center are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

July 21, 2016

club

We stayed one night before dropping my daughter at camp. The area itself is just older and you can tell it is an older hotel. However, the staff was really very nice, the hotel and room were clean and the bed was really comfortable. The pool and hot tub were great, very sad that the sauna is no longer available, but I understand the reason why. People need to realize these are dry saunas and not put water on them.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice in Gaylord

By

July 16, 2016

I have stayed here many times over the years and will continue to.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room, and good breakfast.

By

July 14, 2016

club

We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the room---especially the bathroom. We also liked the complimentary breakfast, and the fact that the foods were hot, and that there was a large variety of items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less