Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 546 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Overpriced and Poor service

By

June 27, 2017

club

Made reservations 2 months ahead of time, while I was waiting to check in a guest arrived without one and paid $100 less per night, without qualifying for discounts. I was standing right there listening to the whole transaction. Bathroom was dirty especially under the rim of the sink. The only thing decent was breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

June 26, 2017

I think this place could use an upgrade. A bit priced for the quality of stay.

Read More
Read Less

U.P. Trip

By

June 26, 2017

Beautiful View, super friendly staff and all the usual wonderful Holiday Inn Express amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Spoiled

By

June 21, 2017

I am spoiled by Staybridge which is my first choice in IHG property

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and welcoming

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel rooms are updated, clean, and very comfortable. The complementary breakfast offered a variety of choices and the staff kept the breakfast room clean and tidy. We had one issue with the shower; the shower handle came loose and we could not turn off the water. We immediately called the front desk And within moments, a very knowledgeable and pleasant maintenance person came to the room to address the problem. We were extremely satisfied with the quick response and resolution. The pool area is Nice, the only suggestion is to lower the air temperature in the room. It was very hot.
We would stay here again and recommend this holiday in express.

Read More
Read Less

Billing Errors

By

June 19, 2017

club

I was billed 2 times for same room, when reward points were supposed to be used. I tried to resolve and so far have not succeeded.

Read More
Read Less

Wear and Tear

By

June 19, 2017

Great hotel and great staff. Have been staying there for many years. Building showing wear and tear and should be considered for a remodel in a year or two.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

June 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay in this very well maintained hotel. Our room and other areas around the hotel were very clean. The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the selection of breakfast items, and spent a couple hours swimming and relaxing in the pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Gaylord Michigan Holiday Inn Express

By

June 14, 2017

Good location. Excellent experience! Friendly, helpful staff. Clean hotel. Easy check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Gaylord is one of our favourite home away from home. Very clean rooms and beautiful beds. They present a very nice breakfast as well. Would recommend adding this place to your list..,

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

June 10, 2017

club

Our service dog loved your facility. Halls were quiet. Bed was comfy and clean. There were nice places outside and across street for sniffing and peeing. Great restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stopped overnight on long trip

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and the staff friendly, however the rate was quite high considerering the day we stopped and the location.

Read More
Read Less