Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 780 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Quick stay, convenient

By

July 24, 2017

Quick stay, convenient, I've stayed here often and have never been disappointed

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 24, 2017

连锁酒店,设施和服务都不错。只是该酒店新装修,有味道。咨询前台想开窗通风,但被告知无法开窗。只住一晚,凑合了。

Read More
Read Less

Thoughtful staff, comfortable room

By

July 23, 2017

club

These people take care of their guests, I was given a transportation pass for free travel around Geneva on public transport. They let me check in very early as they had an available room, I was given breakfast upon arrival. The shuttle was on time, the wake-up call was precise and personal, the wifi worked well on my computer, the room was clean and comfortable. I was impressed, I must say.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Efficient shuttle service from/to the airport. All staff is very welcoming. Comfortable room. Excellent internet.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staffs

By

July 22, 2017

club

Walking from Geneva airport is possible in case your flight was delayed and hotel shuttle is over . Very welcome staff . Internet in the room is excellence

Read More
Read Less

Letto non tanto comodo, troppo molle

By

July 22, 2017

Quando ci si vuol girare nel letto si ha la sensazione di cadere sal letto.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service et petit-déjeuner copieux

By

July 21, 2017

Proche de Palexpo, avec navette et billet pour transports publics.
Propre et bien entretenu. Le petit-déjeuner très généreux a été particulièrement apprécié.
Petit manque : Un frigo dans la chambre est souhaitable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value

By

July 18, 2017

club

Better to spend a bit more elsewhere for greater value. Low quality bed sheets. Poor room temperature control.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and accessible stay in Geneva near airport

By

July 17, 2017

club

The room is new and comfortable. It is relatively small but cosy with state-of-art design and equipments in the room. Free shuttle bus from and to airport. 2 tram stations away from a big shopping centre called Balexert where all problems relating to travel, currency exchange, phone card, etc can be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very cheerful and welcoming staff at reception who were responsive to requests. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel near the airport

By

July 14, 2017

club

just stayed for one night during a connection between two flights. Nice hotel, good room and bathroom. Average breakfast. Dinner is only provided by a foodtruck outside of the hotel (good food but a little bit weird that an IHG hotel doesnt have room service). Price was ok to Geneva, maybe the most expensive city that I stayed in my life.

Read More
Read Less

Personal need training and improving location conditions

By

July 14, 2017

club

Bad experience in general


Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less