Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 757 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Near the airport, clean.and quiet.

By

June 23, 2017

club

Staff kind and efficient.
Rooms clean and comfortable (even though not large - "compact" - and large enough for a short stay).
Quiet.
Would certainly come again.
Free tram tickets into Geneva.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo hotel logisticamente perfetto per Cern e aeroporto

By

June 22, 2017

club

Ottimo hotel molto pulito logisticamente perfetto epr Cern e aeroporto rapporto qualità prexzo buono , personale preparato e molto cortese .

Unico neo la assenza di un ristorante

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

I stayed in this hotel twice and loved it. Nice location, rooms are clean, good breakfast, efficient front desk.

Read More
Read Less

A nice and quiet hotel with convenient access to buses

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel is close by the airport with free shuttle service. The room is small but clean and comfortable. Courtesy bus pass is offered. Bus stop is nearby, and it is convenient to go anywhere with the buses.

Read More
Read Less

Good proximity to GVA, and a few unexpected surprises

By

June 20, 2017

club

My expectations were low for an airport HIE, but here are some things to know. It was recently remodeled, and I was greeted by a letter from the manager. The outlets in the room were universal, so no digging out my adapters to charge my devices. The shower was good, and the towels were softer than I expected. The free wifi was reliable enough, and included 3 or 4 devices (you can get more upon request).

There is no restaurant serving dinner, but they had a food truck outside (until pretty late too, well after 9:30 pm) and you can walk to several restaurants.

If you are coming from the GVA car rental, go up a level and out the back of the garage and it's a 5-6 minute walk. I walked from the airport hotel shuttle area (after waiting over 30 minutes for it...), and that walk was under 15 minutes.

One last nice touch was they provided a transit pass for the local bus and maybe rail service. I didn't use it since I was there for only a few hours total, but if I had more time I would have used it to explore Geneva.

Read More
Read Less

Very convinient hotel

By

June 20, 2017

This is my favourite business hotel in Geneva. Very convenient with public transport to all parts of Geneva (tram and bus) within 200m of the hotel. Also very close to the airport.

Different food truck is there each night for dinner if preferred. Nice and fast internet access and fast efficient breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 19, 2017

club

I did enjoy my stay, because the room wad comfortable and functional, so I was able to relax after my meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but room temp too warm

By

June 17, 2017

club

Good place to stay for business travels. Staff was very welcoming and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

June 14, 2017

The hotel transfer is quick and easy, nice helpful staff at check in and pleasant room. Free bus pass for trams and busses, with tram station a two minute walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Very convinient hotel

By

June 13, 2017

I stay at this hotel often and is my hotel of choice when in Geneva for Business. As well as the airport shuttle there are multiple public transport options within 100m of the hotel to get almost anywhere in Geneva directly or with one transfer.

Hotel/Geneva also give all guests free public transport for the duration of the stay. There are different food trucks parked at the hotel each night too.

Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Good pick

By

June 13, 2017

Great value for money, close to GVA and easy access to city centre. Basic amenities but enough for good business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for conference work

By

June 11, 2017

club

Stayed there for meetings and conference. I always try to stay here because of convenient shuttle service from Airport and nearby Tram station. Nothing fancy about the property but very convenient for short stays

Read More
Read Less