Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 307 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean, comfortable room

By

May 26, 2017

The room was very clean and was very large compared to many other European hotels where we've stayed in the past. The breakfast buffet had a large variety of food to choose from and was delicious. Would stay here again if looking for a place to stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Für Geschäftsreisende und Business in der Umgebung.

Read More
Read Less

grande chambre, lit confortable et bon service

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Mis à part que tout est là, l'hôtel en lui-même est basique et vetuste. Le lit est confortable mais trop de lumière dans la chambre le matin ainsi que les bruits du couloir. Pas de petit-déjeuner en chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Für Kurztrip geeignet

By

May 23, 2017

club

Hotel für 2-3 Tage. Wer keine hohen Ansprüche an das Frühstück stellt, kann das Hotelangebot nutzen, ansonsten besser außerhalb frühstücken.
Zimmer waren OK, aufgrund der Nähe zur Autobahn kann man aber nur mit geschlossenem Fenster schlafen.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service und gute Übernachtung !

By

May 22, 2017

Bei meinem Aufendhalt sind mir wieder die freundlichen Mitarbeiter im Service und an der Rezeption aufgefallen. Gerne wieder !!

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

May 11, 2017

club

El servicio fue genial. Además Gerald el recepcionista nos trato genial.

Muy recomendable esta cadena y este hotel.

Me encanta!!

Read More
Read Less

Situation de l'hotel pratique pour mes séjours en Belgique

By

May 05, 2017

Situation de l'hotel pratique pour une arrivée de France
Service et prestations agreable

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Voyageur à mobilité réduite, voyageant seule en fauteuil électrique, j'ai trouvé dans cet établissement tout le confort et l'espace nécessaire dans la chambre pour avoir un séjour de qualité.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to, decent location.

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Right off the freeway. Easy to get to the center of the city of Gent, and also the surrounding cities such as Brugges and Brussels. Free parking is nice. The room and decor were nice. Construction was being done in the next room, so the sound was a little annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Gteat hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Beautifully presented rooms. Easy access to the medieval town centre of Ghent. Excellent value for money. Looking forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Good transit hotel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Convenient place to stop in Transit to Alsace. Expensive compared to UK Holiday Inn Express Hotels, but much better quality of food etc. Don't like paying for parking at a hotel car park. A long way out of Gent if you want to see the sights although you could get a one day travel ticket to visit the sights for 30euros.
Food was good because there was a buffet the night we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

chambre propre

By

April 24, 2017

club

nous avons séjourné 1 nuit dans cet Hotel en famille afin de faire visiter la ville de Gand à nos enfants.

Chambre très propre, lit confortable (queen bed) chambre familiale avec 2 grands lits.

Par contre on entend beaucoup les bruits de l'extérieur (personnes en train de parler)

Le petit déjeuner est bien fourni et de bonne qualité.

Le personnel est agréable

Read More
Read Less