Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 311 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Trajet pour se rendre à sa chambre

By

June 21, 2017

club

Le long couloir pour se rendre aux chambres manque d'aération.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

It was good. But, wish there are coffee machines in the room and ventilation system in bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and friendly staff

By

May 30, 2017

club

Very professional staff genuienly attentive. Only problem was the entrance to the hotel was a bit unpleasant and a bit complicated to arrive by walking. You have to go through a parking lot. Another but very small problem was that the vending machine on the corridor of my floor only had sparkling water. It should have still water too.

Read More
Read Less

A déconseiller

By

May 30, 2017

club

Cet hôtel nous a déçus(étage non conforme à nos souhaits,mauvaise qualité du petit déjeuner avec des produits bas de gamme,certains rassis!)le cadre nullissime de la salle du petit déjeuner!Le parking 10 EUROS à ajouter alors alors que nous sommes à 5 kilomètres du centre!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

May 26, 2017

The room was very clean and was very large compared to many other European hotels where we've stayed in the past. The breakfast buffet had a large variety of food to choose from and was delicious. Would stay here again if looking for a place to stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Für Geschäftsreisende und Business in der Umgebung.

Read More
Read Less

grande chambre, lit confortable et bon service

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Mis à part que tout est là, l'hôtel en lui-même est basique et vetuste. Le lit est confortable mais trop de lumière dans la chambre le matin ainsi que les bruits du couloir. Pas de petit-déjeuner en chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Für Kurztrip geeignet

By

May 23, 2017

club

Hotel für 2-3 Tage. Wer keine hohen Ansprüche an das Frühstück stellt, kann das Hotelangebot nutzen, ansonsten besser außerhalb frühstücken.
Zimmer waren OK, aufgrund der Nähe zur Autobahn kann man aber nur mit geschlossenem Fenster schlafen.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service und gute Übernachtung !

By

May 22, 2017

Bei meinem Aufendhalt sind mir wieder die freundlichen Mitarbeiter im Service und an der Rezeption aufgefallen. Gerne wieder !!

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

May 11, 2017

club

El servicio fue genial. Además Gerald el recepcionista nos trato genial.

Muy recomendable esta cadena y este hotel.

Me encanta!!

Read More
Read Less

Situation de l'hotel pratique pour mes séjours en Belgique

By

May 05, 2017

Situation de l'hotel pratique pour une arrivée de France
Service et prestations agreable

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Voyageur à mobilité réduite, voyageant seule en fauteuil électrique, j'ai trouvé dans cet établissement tout le confort et l'espace nécessaire dans la chambre pour avoir un séjour de qualité.

Read More
Read Less