Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 324 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Perfect Business Hotel

By

July 20, 2017

Excellent service of the staff, very good restaurant and clean, spacy rooms

Read More
Read Less

Agréable

By

July 18, 2017

club

Grande Chambre, silencieuse et confortable. Personnel d'accueil très sympathique.
Le moins: la salle du petit déjeuner très bruyante

Read More
Read Less

Es un Express

By

July 17, 2017

club

Es lo que es, cama comoda, baño pequeño y desayuno muy escaso.
Para una noche esta bien, pero no hay restaurantes cerca

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Restaurant angeschlossen

By

July 15, 2017

Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt ist in Ordnung. In dem angeschlossenen Restaurant kann man sehr gut essen, wenn man keine Lust oder Zeit hat, in die Stadt zu fahren.

Read More
Read Less

Entspannter Urlaub

By

July 12, 2017

Gemütliches Hotel, leider beim Check-in etwas wenig informationen über Parkplatz gebühren bekommen. Das Restaurant hat an 3 Tagen geschlossen was wir nicht gut fanden, aber man kann dann in der Bar etwas essen. Bett war sehr bequem, Kissen konnte man auswählen ob weich oder hart.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

This is the second time I have stayed in the area for business/leisure for about 3 weeks at a time and both stays I've used the Holiday Inn Express Gent without regrets. The room was comfortable, staff lovely and the renovations since my last stay in 2014 were obvious and improved my stay greatly! I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. It is a little bit out of the city (~5km) but that worked for me, there are supermarkets, laundrette and public transport stops nearby so getting into town is quite simple.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access from highway

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Good business hotel with plenty of parking available.

Hotel will need to consider increasing the number of 'Type 2' EV charging points in car park - we don't all drive Teslas!

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean and comforatble

By

July 11, 2017

Our family enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express on a holiday trip to Gent. We were pleased with the size of the family guest rooms and the breakfast was very good. We highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Buena habitación. Sin servicios cercanos.

By

July 11, 2017

club

Lo mejor del hotel fue su recepcionista Gerald. Supongo que el que hablara español fue fundamental, pero nos ayudó en todo lo que pudo se lo pidiéramos nosotros o por iniciativa propia.
Las habitaciones muy bien, el baño normal, las instalaciones normales, el desayuno bien. Lo recomendaría.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrales, sauberes Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

- Zentrales Hotel zu City und Autobahn
- Nettes, kompetentes Personal
- Zimmer sauber und großzügig mit separatem WC
- Abwechslungsreiches Frühstück für Frühaufsteher
- Großer Parkplatz zu Vorzugskonditionen
- Supermarkt in der Nähe
Die Klimaanlage im Zimmer war zu laut und schaltete sich immer wieder automatisch ein und aus. Dies wurde von uns im ansonsten ruhigen Zimmer als störend empfunden.

Read More
Read Less

Viste Gent

By

July 07, 2017

club

Bien globalement sauf petit-déjeuner largement en-deça des standards internationaux.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

June 29, 2017

club

We stayed here for 1 night as a stop over to The Netherlands. Great place for that purpose. The staff were friendly. The restaurant nice but no vegetarian option on the menu.

Read More
Read Less