Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 412 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

clean room

By

April 24, 2017

club

Location was a good to get on and off of I35. Looked welcoming and the grounds was in good shape. Breakfast was on time.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

April 23, 2017

first time I stayed here everything was great and I will stay here again if I have to travel to this area

Read More
Read Less

Clean, basic room

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly, everything was clean and super efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

April 16, 2017

club

We were greeted warmly every time we entered or left the hotel. The breakfast buffet area was kept clean and the choices were numerous and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

April 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and breakfast. Everything was clean and nice. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

April 11, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Pool/Hot tub dirty and food teraberable on second day.

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

1. The breakfast on the first day was very good, however the breakfast on Monday was GROSS. It was like they served the leftovers from the day before breakfast. The biscuits were wrap and hard not fresh and soft, only turkey sausage, no gravy and get rid of the fake srcambled eggs.

2. The hot tub and pool were dirty from body lotions, sunscreens, etc. Hot tube was foaming at least 2-3 feet up over the water level which can cause illness. When swimming in pool the water would have slimming water and bubbles as one moved in the water.

So got out feeling dirty and slimely. Swimming is therapy for my legs and that is the biggest reason we stay at hotels especially with indoor pools.

3. A/C very loud comes on and off all night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was very easy. The room was clean and easily accessible. The breakfast had a nice variety and the food was very good. We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and look forward to staying there again when needed. We have always been very pleased with the quality of service at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

We were very comfortable and the kids loved the pool
We would stay here again when in Georgetown, Tx.

Read More
Read Less

Texas traveler

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very clean and piece full. Employees are professional and courteous. Nice breakfast area and a good variety. The location is good with plenty of close restraunts.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and breakfast was great the grounds were well matained

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable rooms

By

April 05, 2017

club

Have stayed previously at this hotel and didn't disappoint on this visit. Excellent staff, clean comfortable rooms. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less