Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 431 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very nice hotel

By

May 27, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was perfect. Rested and had a great sleeping night

Read More
Read Less

gradduation

By

May 26, 2017

club

Good except prices always go up when special events are going on like graduation

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

I stayed here while traveling for military purposes. I tried to get room at the government rate. The receptionist asked if I was a IHG Rewards member and I ended up getting the room cheaper as a IHG member. I always forget that piece and was glad that the receptionist thought of it! My stay was great and staff were friendly and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

AC needs to improve. Service was good.
I prefer to have FOX news while eating breakfast.
Beds could be improved, but not terrible.
Overall very good stay compare to other Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

Pros: Polite efficient staff.
Comfortable bed and room environment
Nice pool and hot tub
All common areas clean and inviting


Cons:
Pillows were huge. OK for watching TV but terrible for sleeping.
Could get online using business center computer only about 1/2 the time.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and check in and the staff were very nice.My room was very clean and I had everything I needed. The bed was so comfortable I did'nt even remember falling asleep.I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

A good choice for the price. No complaints. Did not do the continental breakfast. Only complaint was access to the hotel itself coming from across the interstate or from the south. Not real difficult but different.

Read More
Read Less

great service, couple ideas

By

May 17, 2017

club

The people were extremely friendly, the room comfortable and the breakfast good. One suggestion I would have is an exhaust fan in the bathroom, and some type of night light to be able to move from the bed to the bathroom at night. I have stayed in places before where the main bathroom lighting had a low setting - of a night light type.
I wish the price were a little lower.
I loved the ease of billing, having a refrigerator, microwave and coffeemaker!
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room Outdated Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

Room was clean but very outdated. Expensive for the value.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent location

By

May 15, 2017

High Quality and Convenient location for business in Georgetown, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Great front office staff and comfy bed

By

May 10, 2017

Staff helped with delivery of oxygen and room was quite comfortable. Bed comfy. Just need more breakfast seating

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 10, 2017

I had a great experience and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and up to date. The bed and pillows were awesome.

Read More
Read Less