Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 397 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Rn

By

March 24, 2017

club

I worked sat and sun. My daughter and granddaughter played in Austin.

Read More
Read Less

All around great experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

We couldn't have asked for a better experience than what we received at this hotel. Our short getaway ended up being during Spring Break and during SXSW so many locations were already booked or priced outrageously. We were so fortunate to find this spot and will likely stay here for future visits even though family that we frequently visit and activities are in Austin. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Stayed here on a recent trip through Texas. Great customer service...staff went above and beyond to help us. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

I haven't traveled in awhile but I typically get anxiety because something usually goes wrong. However, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Georgetown. The hospitality was incredible, the facility was very clean and accommodating, my needs were tended to immediately and appropriately. It was one of the best experiences I've had. Thanks again to an amazing staff and company!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Everything was great! Room was a little warm but it's Texas.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Staff provided outstanding service
The staff welcomed me as if I was royalty... willing to provide great service while informing me of all services and infer about how I could be further served...



upon arrival staff was very welcoming


upon reaching the suite, promised amenities were their for my usage as the room was very clean and comfortable.


The bed was very comfortable and cozy ...

Read More
Read Less

awesome stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

I loved the ease if access. The facility was well maintained, modern, and comfortable. The staff were professional and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, friendly service.

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Atmosphere very clean and comfortable. Although the place was booked full . . . it was comfortable and sound proof.

Initially I was concerned that the wheelchair accessible room would not be roomy enough (in the past other places disappointed me) but this location was perfect for my mom's wheelchair.

Read More
Read Less

lovely vacation

By

March 09, 2017

club

This hotel was a wonderful place to stay in Georgetown.
I got a pretty good deal on the room months before my visit.
Positives-
The cookies in the lobby were amazing
The staff was very friendly
The rooms were clean
The Internet works
The walls were thick enough that I didn't know I was sharing a wall with a group of teenage girls till they checked out.

Negatives
The pool had several hairballs
Nothing else. This place is great.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

March 04, 2017

The removable shower head would not stay up. As soon as I would let go of it it would start drooping down too far to get under it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Nice staff

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Clean Comfortable.
Typical Breakfast could be a lot better with a few changes
Address was not in the Garmin Database. Recently changed

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

I recommend this place to stay for your travels. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less