Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 592 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Business trip to georgetown

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and quiet hotel. Very comfortable. Slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed.

By

April 20, 2017

Great Service , Clean Room , Comfortable Bed. The Breakfast was on time , and Tasty !
Will stay here next time I am in town,,,
Thanks , Again to the Hotel Manager , and Staff !

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

April 19, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. The breakfast was great. Lots of choices for the family. The price was a little higher than I wanted but still worth it.

Read More
Read Less

great service and friendly staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

Like mentioned before, the staff was very accommodating to our needs that night, especially during the terrible tornado touch-downs and power outage for several hours. They tried to keep the tenants comfortable as much as possible and had a maintenance staff person on hand out there, working on the power problem.

Read More
Read Less

On the way home from Spring break

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, right off I-75, large room and nice fitness center. Great breakfast. Our kids loved the pancake maker.

Read More
Read Less

High quality with a fair price

By

April 12, 2017

club

Clean room. Comfortable. Great breakfast. Affordable rates.

Read More
Read Less

Pool and breakfast

By

April 11, 2017

club

Kids loved the pool and they had great choices at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

April 11, 2017

Manager extremely friendly and accommodating. Walking area around the pool extremely slick. Was worried about my grandson walking around it. Otherwise a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience after a long drive

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

After driving the entire day, it was nice to see the sign for our hotel. The staff was very friendly upon check-in and check-out. I had a good nights sleep and was ready for another day on the road heading home.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in Georgetown

By

April 11, 2017

Up until this visit we have always been able to use our points for our nights stay. When we contacted the Georgetown Holiday Inn Express they told us all rooms set aside for points were used, consequently we had to pay with our credit card. When we travel we try to get as far as we can before calling for a hotel. Traveling further was not an option.

I do not understand why we could not have used our points, when they have rooms available. I am uncertain whether all hotels in your chain operate the same way. I would like to know the answer to that.

When we signed up for this credit card we didn't foresee being denied the use of our points. If this happens again I will be moving on to another credit card.

Lastly, I was not recognized when registering that I am a Platinum IHG card member and had to inquire twice about my 500 bonus points. Now that's not that important to me but it is important to your operation

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

April 11, 2017

club

Very nice! Room was very clean, and staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Booked with points

By

April 10, 2017

I booked a king room with my reward points more that two weeks in advance. I am a 6'3 man and I specifically booked a king room because of this. Upon check-in, the staff was great and friendly. The hotel was clean and breakfast was awesome. Though when we got to our room it was a two queen bed room and also hearing impaired. when I went to check my reservation it said it was modified. which I was not notified of. They told us at the front desk that the hotel was book full so we were stuck. On check out, we also told the front desk that the drain in the shower drained very slow and by the time I was don't showering I had about 2 inches of water left to drain. just disappointed that I had to sleep on a queen bed when I reserved a king.

Read More
Read Less