Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 508 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean Fresh Hotel

By

October 01, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly Service, Clean, Good Food. Recommend staying here if you are traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pars

By

September 30, 2016

club

One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels in the midwest.

Read More
Read Less

recommend to location to everyone

By

September 09, 2016

all 5's great visit stayed two nights over holiday weekend
busy time handled well over booking by on line services recommend contacting hotel direct,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberly Bradley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stop

By

September 08, 2016

club

Beautiful and clean hotel and rooms. Very well priced. Will stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberly Bradley
Read More
Read Less

Continued comfort as expected

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff immediately addressed and corrected an issue brought to her attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberly Bradley
Read More
Read Less

Late Night Traveler

By

September 06, 2016

Check-in was painful, but after that, smooth sailing! It may have been the guest clerk's first week on the job. But once we hit our rooms, the rest was like like a normal stay at HIE! Very consistent and good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for not meeting your expectations during your check-in process. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kimberly Bradley
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 04, 2016

club

Great and friendly service. Comfortable new rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberly Bradley
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

very nice quality room pleasant staff comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberly Bradley
Read More
Read Less

1962 SCHS reunion//My stay at Holiday Inn Express in Georgetown

By

September 02, 2016

club

The management was superb. She accomodated us when the internet was down by printing our boarding passes at the front desk. Food was great(better than most hotel foods).
Service and accomodations were excellent

Read More
Read Less

All was great

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

The person at the front desk took time to tell us about the area and he also help with printing paperwork at his front desk location since the printer that we tried to use did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

comfort bed and clean room

By

August 29, 2016

Comfortable beds and very clean room with a friendly staff. A easy checkout. I would recommend this hotel to my friends to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 27, 2016

We stay at this Georgetown Holiday Inn Express each year we come to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less