Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 651 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Staff, clean andcomfortable room.

By

August 16, 2017

club

Only bad thing I can think of, is when we went to use our point, we found they were deleted.
Not happy about that.
And was not aware that the would be deleted.
I have been a member for well over 15 years.
Very sad there was NOTHING your management could do for me.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

August 15, 2017

club

great hotel clean great staff good night sleep bed very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

average

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

average.
Noisy neighbors.
Food mediocre.
Housekeeping staff started knocking on my door at 8 am the day I left and continued knocking (5 times) until 11 am when I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

August 08, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed one night on our way from our home to visit our daughter. The hotel was easy to find based on the information provided by the hotel's reservation confirmation which was very much appreciated because we had not stayed at this hotel previously. Check-in was easy and quick. The desk person suggested a nearby restaurant close enough that we could walk to - a walk felt great after riding in the car all day! Our room was suitably

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

August 07, 2017

club

Everything about this location very clean ,lot nicer than couple of others stayed ay recently

Read More
Read Less

Clean, newly remodeled hotel

By

August 05, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Everything we needed. Check in and out were handled well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay

By

August 05, 2017

club

The room was large and quiet. Lobby had modern decor. Breakfast had a good variety to fit everyone's needs. Would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Poor water pressure, and some outlets did not work

By

August 04, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable. Room was small for the price. It took me a long time to get the shampoo out of my hair due to the water pressure. Plus the outlet in the bathroom did not work. I pushed the reset button many time. Luckily I brought my own hairdryer so I had to dry my hair in the living area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

August 03, 2017

Our stay was excellent! After inquiring about local places to dine, the front desk clerk provided a local list of restaurants and a map. We enjoyed visiting the beautiful downtown area as well.

Read More
Read Less

ok after 4 tries

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

desk staff questioning my request for room changes due to unmade beds, broken toilet and burned out lights and the pool was closed but never mentioned

Read More
Read Less

Just passing thru

By

August 02, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location! Close to the interstate and many restaurant choices, however the rooms are a little bit dated

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience with IHG App

By

July 31, 2017

club

As we normally do we booked a room at a property we had stayed at many times before on the app and it was confirmed. We had been driving since 5 am and had 900 miles behind us so we're definitely ready to stop and rest when we got a call saying there was no room and nothing they could do to help us. An extended call to Customer service ended up with a lady, Carey, securing a room for us in Georgetown and further she commped the room. I made several requests for the manger of the original property to call me and she has not. We ended up OK but it was stressful and unnecessary. I understand the front desk clerk is new and failed to update his inventory so the app showed availability that really wasn't there. We all make mistakes, but admit it and fix it don't just throw up your arms and do nothing.

Read More
Read Less