Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 440 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Happy Traveler

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great Experience with Hotel Staff especially lady who was in charge of Breakfast area. Room and Bed were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

April 10, 2017

Good location, clean hotel, internet could be faster and need access code on keys

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay! I highly recommend it! Nice area and good people. True southern hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

A Ten! A great stay. I enjoyed the trip, the facilities, the staff. No complaints to share. I recommend this location very highly.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

We had a Dr. appointment and this hotel was perfect, staff was great...we slept great and enjoyed pur breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

April 02, 2017

club

Clean, decent beds, hot breakfast, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Reservation canceled, but manager looked out for me

By

April 02, 2017

club

I was visiting Memphis during sweet 16 weekend and my guaranteed reservation was cancelled. The manager took the time to find me another room at another hotel, and allowed me to stay the second night at this property. Normally, I would be very upset and I would give terrible feedback. However, Mr. Patel was so nice that I really couldn't give them any bad feedback.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel. Enjoyed my stay. Enjoyed ability to access greenway from parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for my needs

By

March 25, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express met all my expectations perfectly. No problems at all. My requests were met, and I was able to check in early and get to my first appointment on time. The hotel was clean, the check in was great, everyone was very helpful, and the breakfast had good choices. Holiday Inn Express is my first choice for travel, it's like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

March 23, 2017

club

overall pleasant, clean, quiet

Room was too cold for my preference and the heating/cooling unit was unable to be adjusted

Bed was comfy but sheets were scratchy

Read More
Read Less

review

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overall, a great place to stay. Staff is friendly. Rooms are cozy. The beds are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
It was a delight to serve you. We pride ourselves in great customer care. Glad everything was to your liking. Please come again. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful as always!

By

March 22, 2017

club

The indoor pool was a great way to relax in the evening and the guest service rep was very courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for being loyal to our brand. Your compliments are much appreciated and have been passed on to staff and management. Please come again. It is ALWAYS our pleasure to serve you. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less