Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 408 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Gem of a stay!

By

January 06, 2017

club

We needed a place for one night during a road trip. Boy were we glad we chose this one! Great shopping nearby, excellent amenities and attentive staff. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your generous compliments about our property. Our goal is excellent customer care and it is always our pleasure to serve you. Our location is one of the best. Many of our guests describe us as a "hidden Treasure". Please come again. Your patronage is NEVER taken for granted. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Liberty Bowl Visiting Band from S. Florida

By

January 03, 2017

I would be hard-pressed to fine anything less than outstanding at this property. The staff were more than helpful in their attention to to detail with our group. Michelle and her staff are truly gems in going way beyond the call of duty. They definitely took care of us for breakfast every morning. On our last morning Michelle was there earlier than normal to make sure we had a hearty breakfast before our 5:30 am departure time for our trip back to South Florida. My group and I were thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and quality of service from this hotel. We will definitely select this property again when returning to Memphis!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your generous compliments. This is what hospitality is ALL about..great customer care. It was our pleasure to serve you..individually and as a group ...your guys were top notch. As I told you the morning of your departure, your whole group was amazing, much appreciated and welcomed back...ANYTIME!!! Give yourselves a hand. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Love the beds and the pillows. Good nights rest.

By

January 02, 2017

club

The outside could use more lights, parking lot was kinda dark. Loved that they had biscuits and gravy at breakfast. Wish they served breakfast till 10:am.
Everyone from the front desk to the lady who worked in the kitchen were very friendly and helpful.
Rooms were clean and beds so comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Those biscuits and gravy are a favorite and we serve them daily. Thank you for staying with us. Your patronage is NEVER taken for granted. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director Of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional Manager

By

December 29, 2016

club

the Hotel and general staff were great, however the manager negated everything by his handling of my bill. At the end of my 10 day stay, I checked and paid the bill that was presented to me in full the night before. I even stopped by the desk the next morning to confirm everything was ok. I wanted to make sure everything was ok and there wasnt any outstanding bill nor issues.
Three (3) days after my departure I received a call from my HR stating they wanted to talk to me ref an email they received from the Holiday Inn. I was surprised and totally shocked that Holiday Inn had contacted HR instead of calling me directly. I explained the situation to HR and called the Hotel Manager to resolve the issue and understand why he did not contact me directly, considering my phone number was on file.
The manager did not address why he didn't call me but was only interested in the outstanding bill. It appeared the clerk had only charged me for 9 nights despite the fact it was past midnight when I paid the bill. Also it was later revealed that the manager had reported to work prior to my departure the following morning and could have resolved the entire issue before I had checked out. The manager chose to let me leave and handle the situation via email and through my HR department.
The manager could have and should have handled the situation differently and more professional then he did. I would not recommend this Hotel to anyone based upon the Manager's actions.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 08, 2017
Dear totally-disappointed, Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for submitting your review. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance on this occasion. I have shared your comments with hotel management, who responded with genuine concern for the impact this had on your stay. I know they appreciate your sharing your experience and am confident they will take steps so this doesn’t happen again. Again, thanks for sharing your experience and for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, efficient staff and good breakfast

By

December 27, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the room was quiet and restful. The breakfast was good, both food and cleanliness, the breakfast attendant was most courteous and helpful. I will use this facility in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your lovely compliments. Your patronage is appreciated and never taken for granted. Our mission is to provide the most excellent customer care ever. You are always welcome! Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for one night for a business trip and it was good hotel to relax before client meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Glad you were able to relax before a day of meetings. We hope you will stay with us when ever you are in the area. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom stopped up and couch bed old

By

December 07, 2016

The bathroom sink was clogged and toilet didn't flush well, when asked to switch rooms was told No rooms left but there was Vacancy? Couch bed was uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
I am so sorry your visit was less than perfect. It is always our desire to provide the most excellent customer care possible. I apologize for all the inconveniences and hope you will consider giving our brand another try. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First impressions
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, economical choice

By

November 29, 2016

club

We stayed over the Thanksgiving holiday at this Holiday Inn Express and I was impressed. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff (especially housekeeping) were very helpful. The room was quiet (except for our upstairs "neighbors" who stomped on their floors at 3 a.m. on our last night, but that's not something the hotel could do anything about) and comfy. I would recommend this HIE very highly. Oh, and the cinnamon rolls for breakfast are delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us over the Holiday. Thank you for your recommendation. Believe me those cinnamon rolls are a guest favorite and will be warm and waiting for you upon your return. Your compliments have been passed on to management and staff. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Germantown

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was good to excellent except we could hear our neighbors clearly talking. Breakfast menu is the usual but needs to be updated and improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
It was a pleasure to have you as a guest. Our goal is to provide the best customer care possible. Sorry for the inconvenience of the guests next door. Always feel free to bring those issues up to the front desk clerk who will try their hardest to correct them. Please come again. Your patronage is NEVER taken for granted. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Little things make a big hit

By

November 28, 2016

Noticed a few little things that were positive changes: 1) wireless phone, 2) multiple outlets for recharging phones etc 3) location of outlets 4) small side table adjacent to sofa chair 5) brightness of bathroom night light.
Negative impact items: The seat and arm rest areas of sofa chair had obvious stains from previous use and were not clean. Covered these areas with towels from the room. Third time at this facility, will use again when in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for the candid review of our property. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hope we have the pleasure of serving you again. I have noted your criticisms and passed them on to management to be corrected. We look forward to a repeat visit from you. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly

By

November 28, 2016

club

This was the second year in a row that my family and I have stayed at this hotel. Each year, it has:
1. been clean and well-maintained
2. provided a tasty free breakfast with lots of options
3. had a staff that was consistently friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We NEVER take your patronage for granted and strive daily to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to a return visit. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

November 25, 2016

Location was perfect to every place that you wanna go in Memphis. Driving distance to best Memphis BBQ places.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on having the best customer care ever. Everyday we strive to do a little better for our honored guests. Please consider this your "HOME" away from home whenever you are in our area. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less