Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 431 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

clean and quiet

By

March 23, 2017

club

overall pleasant, clean, quiet

Room was too cold for my preference and the heating/cooling unit was unable to be adjusted

Bed was comfy but sheets were scratchy

Read More
Read Less

review

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overall, a great place to stay. Staff is friendly. Rooms are cozy. The beds are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
It was a delight to serve you. We pride ourselves in great customer care. Glad everything was to your liking. Please come again. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful as always!

By

March 22, 2017

club

The indoor pool was a great way to relax in the evening and the guest service rep was very courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for being loyal to our brand. Your compliments are much appreciated and have been passed on to staff and management. Please come again. It is ALWAYS our pleasure to serve you. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Germantown,TN

By

March 20, 2017

Very friendly staff and over all great experience minus the annoying guest that want to scream and beat on the walls all nights. Addressed problem to staff and problem was fixed and was able to sleep. Highly recommend this place! Great location

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our property. Sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our other guest but I am pleased that staff was able to fix the problem. We are delighted that we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Please come again. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Great service, beds and staff

By

March 19, 2017

We stayed at this property for the first time and the experience was great. The room was large and very clean and comfortable. Slept excellent. Property located in a safe area of Memphis.

Front desk and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast and the attendant were excellent and offered a wide variety of well prepared foods that were tasty!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
I am delighted to hear that your experience at our hotel was a pleasant one. It is our goal to provide the best customer care possible. As a valued guest we hope you will return soon. We appreciate all you compliments and NEVER take them for granted. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and felt safe.

By

March 16, 2017

My husband was doing a sleep study at a local hospital so he was not with me in the evening hours. I felt safe in the location of the hotel and the location of our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Super clean

By

March 14, 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and friendly staff. A

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly nice

By

March 12, 2017

Usually avoid Holiday Inn Express hotels. Was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and overall niceness of this facility. Was a step up for holiday inn express !

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your compliments. We are, indeed, a jewel of the industry. Our goal is to make each guests visit a memorable one. We hope you will continue to be loyal to our brand. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 10, 2017

Located in a cup de sac, closed to a nature park, yet in the heart of Germantown TN. Low traffic, quiet area.
Quiet rooms, breakfast included, good value.
50.00$ cheaper than comparable hotels around the corner.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your generous review of our property. We appreciate your compliments and look forward to serving you in the future . Please come again. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Not good for sports teams

By

March 08, 2017

The hotel itself was nice and clean. Small fitness room. I do not recommend this hotel for sports teams. They seem to get a lot of business from teams yet they are unwilling to work with you. They do not allow late check outs for teams. Who more than teams need late check outs??? We don't have control over game times and a hotel willing to help is important. Other hotels have been more than happy to help and allow late check out. I will never stay here again and actually am telling everyone how disappointed I am. We talked to a couple employees and no one was willing to work with us. We even offered to pay extra and they still wouldn't help us. DONE!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
I am distressed to hear about your experience with a late check out request. I know that your teams do not have control over game times and having to schedule around them is sometimes very difficult. I have never known this to happen before and plan to investigate further into the reasoning behind this decision. I can understand where it would be impossible to give all 72 rooms a late departure but certainly a " HAPPY MEDIUM" could have been reached. Please accept my sincere apology for your inconvenience. As a mother, and grandmother, of Soccer players I can absolutely sympathize with your situation. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff with clean rooms and a fresh breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It was delightful to know you found everything to your satisfaction. Please come again. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less

Loved It!

By

February 28, 2017

club

My wife and I got a suite with a whirlpool tub. It was AMAZING. Great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
So glad you enjoyed our Jacuzzi suite. Its one of our guests favorites. Please come again when you are in our area. You are ALWAYS welcome. Sincerely, Michelle Land Director of First Impressions
Read More
Read Less