Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 398 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Staff

By

March 21, 2017

Very helpful and frienfly! Nice and clean. I'll be back! Th hey truly want you to have a restful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It is our desire that every guest experience this kind of stay. We look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great aside the fact that there was no microwave in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Glad that you had a great stay. Some of our larger rooms do offer a microwave in them and for those that do not we have a microwave in the public area for all of our guests to use. Hope to see you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great option

By

March 18, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Great stay for business or pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post this review of our hotel. We are gratified that you were able to enjoy the use of the hotel and all it has to offer. We look forward to being able to serve your lodging needs again
Read More
Read Less

Nothing Special

By

March 03, 2017

Stayed here for one night.
I have to say I do not like the way this property is situated. The hotel sits behind a row of fast food restaurants and the parking lot is not convenient.
The lobby is located far from the center of the rest of the hotel.
The room towels were not white more yellow and thread bare. Not what I would expect from a Holiday Inn?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for letting us know what you felt about your stay. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Hope you will continue to use IHG properties for your lodging needs. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay here again

By

February 28, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They seemed genuinely interested in providing excellent customer service. The hotel was clean, breakfast was good and filling. There weren't a lot of people in the pool area when I went into the hot tub, so it was quiet and relaxing. The location was perfect for me and I appreciated being able to walk to a restaurant for food and some beer. I slept great and never heard a peep from anyone in the hall or nearby rooms. If the parking lot didn't have cars in it I might have thought I was one of the only guests. They must have soundproof walls. From check in to check out, I enjoyed my stay and the people I met.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
We are very excited to read that you had such a wonderful stay, that is the wish we have for every person that is a guest with us. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

February 24, 2017

Great Staff, Very Clean, Would Recommend For Anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for the nice recommendation, we attempt to make every guests stay, comfortable and productive.
Read More
Read Less

Great guest services

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hospitality from the staff is second to none. They are all awesome people(wokers). When in the Milwaukee area I will never stay anywhere else. Thank you for keeping my family in your prayers!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
It is our intention that each and every guest that stays with us feels the same way when they leave. We appreciate all of our guests, especially the ones that return time and time again
Read More
Read Less

none

By

February 10, 2017

The Staff was very nice and pleasant. Dana was very nice to my Puppies and I appreciated that. Food was ok nothing to write home about. Price was High. Televisions were small with no movie channels..just the very basic of cable. No options to rent movies either. The linens were all clean and the cleaning staff dose do a great job.I like the place and will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
We do our best to keep things clean and comfortable for all members of the family, even the four legged ones. I am glad that you will stay again and apologize for not having any pay per view movies, most people are happy with just the HBO.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

February 10, 2017

club

When we are in the area, this is our hotel of choice. The people are friendly, beds are comfortable. We find their breakfast to be very tasty. We had the chance to use the pool and hot tub which were well maintained. We will continue to stay at this hotel when in the Germantown area, we have never been disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
It is nice to know that you have kind of made us your home away from home. We like the idea of you continuing to stay with us. Our guests are very important to us.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and beds

By

February 10, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and it is a nice exeperience, the internet is good so I could get my work done. Breakfast gave a good start to the day

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
It is important to get your day off to a good start, we feel that our breakfast does that. The people who stay with us require a good internet, we feel that we offer that so they can work or just surf the web.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and comfortable beds

By

February 10, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and it is always a great experience. The place is clean, beds are very, very comfortable and the complimentary breakfast hits the spot. I would recommend you try this hotel if you are in the area. The staff is knowledgeable and quite friendly.
There are lots of places to eat nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
You are correct, there are a lot of food and shopping options nearby. We do try to make every guest react the same way as you, offer them clean place to sleep and a good breakfast in the morning
Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

February 10, 2017

club

From the moment we walked in we were put at ease, the desk person was very friendly and welcoming. He told us about our benefits as an IHG Reward member and carried on a great conversation. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was well presented and had a good variety. There are a lot of things to do in the vicinity. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Milwaukee area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
I am glad we could put you at ease so that you could enjoy your stay with us. The staff does truly enjoy interacting with the guests. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
Read More
Read Less