Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 378 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean room and great breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

club

Kudos! The stay was pleasant due to the cleanliness and efficient staff. The variety of choices for breakfast was great. The ambiance in shared space was just right.

Read More
Read Less

Great People Make Great experiences

By

January 16, 2017

Julie, and her staff go out of their way to provide me and my guests with the best experience on our trip to Milwaukee. I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

What a Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Had a great stay, the staff was wonderful and always willing to help, Used the pool and whirlpool. Kids loved the area. Breakfast was great and it was free

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
It is nice when the families can enjoy the hotel. We have a lot to offer for everyone. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the things that we have here at the hotel. Thank you for staying with us and hope you will come visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

January 07, 2017

The staff at this hotel made me feel welcome and assisted me with any inquiries. They were kind and respectful. One even helped me by locating a vase for flowers. The choice of breakfast foods allowed a variety of nutrition I prefer. The cleanliness, peacefulness and ambiance provided a great place to stay way from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are very happy that you were pleased with your stay, it is our goal for every one of our guests to have that same experience. Thank you for staying with us and hope we can serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 01, 2017

club

Very comfortable amazing staff clean and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking time to write a review. It is always nice to get feedback from our guests. Hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

December 29, 2016

club

We have a good time and an excellent stay every time we use this hotel. The staff really seems to care and remembers us. Everyone should try this hotel when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you for staying with us once again, we love to hear that people come back. It is especially gratifying to know that you have great experiences when returning and that you recommend us to others. We look forward to your next stay
Read More
Read Less

good joint

By

December 19, 2016

club

not the first visit here. before i retired i used this facility many times and had my fellow associates use it also. never had a complaint from any them about staying here. speaks high of your facility and its employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
We really appreciate it when we hear that our guests have recommended us to others and everyone was happy with the staff along with the hotel. Your loyalty means a lot to us and we look forward to being able to serve you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

December 19, 2016

Stayed at this hotel because it is close to the expressway and to out daughter's apartment.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Glad we were able to serve as a safe haven when visiting loved ones in the area. The staff here is very family orientated and does its best to make our guests feel welcomed and appreciated
Read More
Read Less

Germantown Visit

By

December 06, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is comfortable and quiet. As a woman traveling alone it is important that I feel safe. I do when I stay here. The staff are helpful and professional and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am very happy that you felt safe and comfortable. It is our goal that every guest can experience those feelings when they stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

November 29, 2016

club

The hotel was in a very nice area with shopping, food and other entertainment nearby. The staff was very nice and never seemed to be bothered by people coming to request help. When we are in the area we will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
It is always nice to hear that our guests liked the hotel and staff. Our employees truly like interacting with the people that stay here. It is true, we have a lot of things to recommend to the guests, I believe the area to be loaded with options to please every hotel guest, we look forward to having stay with us in the future
Read More
Read Less

Gem of a place

By

November 29, 2016

club

Everything we encountered at this hotel was top notch. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the rooms were clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed the breakfast. The hotel has a lot to offer, we will definitely stay here again and would recommend that others try it also.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for writing and posting this review. We appreciate our guests letting us know how they felt about the hotel. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as a guest again
Read More
Read Less

Needs serious renovations

By

November 29, 2016

Close to interstate, not in greatest area.....people walking through the parking lot at 2am. Front desk staff very friendly. TV is small. Refrigerator was old and coming apart on the inside. Cleaning staff seemingly had a meeting right outside our door while they we're using a carpet cleaner in the room next door so sleeping in was out of the question. What sleep I did get was good.
Didn't recieve my welcome points.
Not as nearly as good as other IHG properties ive stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
We apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered. Most people consider this a very safe area and are secure. Thank you for voicing your concerns, we will definitely look into everything you mentions. We hope you will continue to use IHG for your lodging needs and hope you will give us another try.
Read More
Read Less