Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 394 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Would definitely stay here again

By

February 28, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They seemed genuinely interested in providing excellent customer service. The hotel was clean, breakfast was good and filling. There weren't a lot of people in the pool area when I went into the hot tub, so it was quiet and relaxing. The location was perfect for me and I appreciated being able to walk to a restaurant for food and some beer. I slept great and never heard a peep from anyone in the hall or nearby rooms. If the parking lot didn't have cars in it I might have thought I was one of the only guests. They must have soundproof walls. From check in to check out, I enjoyed my stay and the people I met.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

February 24, 2017

Great Staff, Very Clean, Would Recommend For Anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for the nice recommendation, we attempt to make every guests stay, comfortable and productive.
Read More
Read Less

Great guest services

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hospitality from the staff is second to none. They are all awesome people(wokers). When in the Milwaukee area I will never stay anywhere else. Thank you for keeping my family in your prayers!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
It is our intention that each and every guest that stays with us feels the same way when they leave. We appreciate all of our guests, especially the ones that return time and time again
Read More
Read Less

none

By

February 10, 2017

The Staff was very nice and pleasant. Dana was very nice to my Puppies and I appreciated that. Food was ok nothing to write home about. Price was High. Televisions were small with no movie channels..just the very basic of cable. No options to rent movies either. The linens were all clean and the cleaning staff dose do a great job.I like the place and will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
We do our best to keep things clean and comfortable for all members of the family, even the four legged ones. I am glad that you will stay again and apologize for not having any pay per view movies, most people are happy with just the HBO.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

February 10, 2017

club

When we are in the area, this is our hotel of choice. The people are friendly, beds are comfortable. We find their breakfast to be very tasty. We had the chance to use the pool and hot tub which were well maintained. We will continue to stay at this hotel when in the Germantown area, we have never been disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
It is nice to know that you have kind of made us your home away from home. We like the idea of you continuing to stay with us. Our guests are very important to us.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and beds

By

February 10, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and it is a nice exeperience, the internet is good so I could get my work done. Breakfast gave a good start to the day

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
It is important to get your day off to a good start, we feel that our breakfast does that. The people who stay with us require a good internet, we feel that we offer that so they can work or just surf the web.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and comfortable beds

By

February 10, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and it is always a great experience. The place is clean, beds are very, very comfortable and the complimentary breakfast hits the spot. I would recommend you try this hotel if you are in the area. The staff is knowledgeable and quite friendly.
There are lots of places to eat nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
You are correct, there are a lot of food and shopping options nearby. We do try to make every guest react the same way as you, offer them clean place to sleep and a good breakfast in the morning
Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

February 10, 2017

club

From the moment we walked in we were put at ease, the desk person was very friendly and welcoming. He told us about our benefits as an IHG Reward member and carried on a great conversation. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was well presented and had a good variety. There are a lot of things to do in the vicinity. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Milwaukee area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
I am glad we could put you at ease so that you could enjoy your stay with us. The staff does truly enjoy interacting with the guests. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
Read More
Read Less

Work in comfort

By

February 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed my experience at this hotel, the beds were extremely comfortable, the rooms were clean and the breakfast had a good variety of things to choose from. I was able to connect to the internet quite easily so I could get my work done. The people who work there are very helpful and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
It makes us proud to receive such a nice review and happy that we were able to provide you with everything you needed. That is our goal with each and every guest.
Read More
Read Less

Poor heat /AC unit

By

January 27, 2017

Loudest heat / AC room unit I have ever experienced in 30 years of travel. Clearly ... no one from staff is quality checking these rooms. Management apologized in the morning while focusing on something else... didn't feel apology was sincere at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
First let me apologize for all the inconveniences that you encountered. We do truly care about all of our guests. We do preventive maintenance on our hotel but things do pop up. Please accept our regrets about your stay and hope you will continue to use IHG properties for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

January 26, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and am equally impressed. The management does an awesome job, the rooms are clean, employees are very attentive and the complimentary breakfast is tasty with a great variety. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
It always makes us smile when we here a guest say that they will be back. We know that we did our job correctly. People do seem to enjoy the breakfast and everything else the hotel offers. We look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Above my expectation

By

January 26, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice as are the people who work there, they seem to truly care about the guests. The service was A-1. I will stay here again. Traveling as a female, I felt very secure and protected

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
We are glad we were to give you a secure feeling when you stayed with us. It is our goal to give every guest a clean room that is comfortable along with a feeling of value and security.
Read More
Read Less