Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 420 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great value

By

May 22, 2017

The hotel is well maintain. The staff is helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

A quick over night stay. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Room was great. Breakfast was fabulous. Pool was too cold. I couldn't even get in, and I love to swim.

Read More
Read Less

Jay Nymn

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great service awesome staff close and convenience comfortable beds very clean hotel won't stay anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Great experience as usual

By

May 12, 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express several times a year when we visit family. We are always greeted by name and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast is better than most we have had. My only disappointment this trip was that their television channels did not include the PBS stations.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible bed and a dirty room

By

May 11, 2017

club

Horrible bed and a dirty room. Smells bad very u comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend 2 night stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Very nice stay at HIE for the weekend of my sister's wedding. Nice choices at breakfast. Beds were pretty good, nice selection of pillows. No noise issues to speak of. Seamless check-in/out. Kids had fun at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Courtesous staff. Great breakfast variety.

By

May 09, 2017

club

We would stay there again. Very clean. Easy check in/out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 05, 2017

This is the only place I can rest through the entire night..I would love to have one of their mattresses in my home.. This is just one of the many reasons we love staying in Germantown Wisconsin HIE.. Entering the lobby here is so clean and fresh, and a inviting place to just relax as if home.. The staff make it all top notch..Ready to help any way they can and so friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

May 03, 2017

club

Made a last minute decision to visit daughter in college and take in a Brewers game. Hotel wasn't the closest to campus but had good luck with Holiday Inn Express's in the past. Pool and hot tub are were OK as so was the breakfast. Room could be a bit more modern but beds and pillows were very comfortable. Property could use some updates but serves it purpose and was reasonably priced. Will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

May 01, 2017

Thank you Holiday Inn Express, Germantown, WI for making my business travel stays easier.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!!! Great pool!!! Awesome breakfast

By

April 28, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was awesome so friendly and helpful, the IHG reservation line was annoying. There were only 3 things that could have made it better. Number one, someone was very obviously smoking in their room near ours the smell of cigarettes was very strong and I really can not stand the smell of cigarettes!!!!. The pool area ran out of towels and we told the front desk and they must have been busy because they didn't bring any down while we were waiting, it wasn't a huge deal. Thirdly, we took the queen suite and I was hoping for more of a privacy wall than what there was. We traveled with our sons girlfriend and we really wanted more of a seperation. Otherwise our stay was great!!!

Read More
Read Less