Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 351 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Service and good location.

By

September 30, 2016

club

All-in-all, it was a good stay. It was located close enough to needed interstates, without being difficult. The staff took care of all my requests promptly and professionally.

Read More
Read Less

What a Wonderful Stay!!!!!

By

September 27, 2016

We were at this locations for a wedding in the area. We had 38 rooms booked and the staff and location couldn't have been better. The breakfast food choice was amazing and the staff was quick to refill when things started getting low. After the events of the day we were able to sit in the breakfast area and discuss the events of the day and catch up with all those who had traveled far to get to the wedding. (And sometimes it took us into the wee hours of the morning) The manager was amazing. I asked her if she knew of a hairdresser in the area and she made me 3 reservations for my grand daughter, daughter and myself. If ever we are in the area for another event we will stay in this location.

Thank you again, Julie and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 27, 2016

club

Everything was right there for us, clean rooms, fun pool along with a patio, plenty of restaurants and activities in the area. I would recommend this hotel for any reason you might need

Read More
Read Less

Fun and enjoyable

By

September 27, 2016

club

We in for a team event and last trip of the summer. The people were very accommodating and friendly. Everyone agreed that this was the right hotel for us, it was clean, friendly and had a lot to offer. Will stay there again if in that area

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn germantown

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were clean. Rooms were comfortable. Rooms were a good size. Rooms were quiet. All that I want in a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice time

By

September 26, 2016

club

We had a nice little getaway here. The hotel was clean and had a nice pool and patio area for us to use. We will come back here and the prices were fair

Read More
Read Less

Holiday getaway

By

September 26, 2016

club

It was our last trip before the kids went back to school. This hotel had everything we could ask for and more. The area had things to do and plenty of choices for food, there was a movie theater nearby also. We got to enjoy the pool and hot tub. The staff was very nice. We would recommend this hotel if you are in the Germantown area for any reason

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to complete our survey and post this review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

September 23, 2016

Overall an nice hotel, however had a real problem with cigarette smoke in the room, we are non smokers and source was unknown.

Additionally, no acknowledgement of IHG member status, admittedly a small point but this is pushed as a major feature of the IHG awards program. A courtesy "glad yo are staying with us" would have been nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
I am sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and I apologize for the problems you encountered. We are sorry for any inconveniences, but are glad to hear you will continue to use IHG properties.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax

By

September 19, 2016

club

I thought the beds were very comfortable and really liked the showers. The food they offered for breakfast had a good variety and was very tasty. They kept it fresh and well stocked. They also offered items to take with us

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for writing this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your breakfast and were able to relax. We wish that experience for each and everyone of our guests
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 18, 2016

club

Had a very warm greeting, people were friendly and really seemed to care about the hotel and the people who stay there, Surrounding area had a lot to offer from food to a movie theater. Will stay here again when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
There is a variety of things to do in the surrounding area and were happy you got to experience some of them. Our staff does care about the hotel and tries to make sure that our guests are comfortable and happy
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 18, 2016

Hands down the best staff I have traveled the world and the staff at this HIE is absolutely the best. They always greeted me with a hello and at the end of the trip say goodbye. The hotel is in a wider full location next to anything and everything you need. Do t ever have to worrie breakfast is great that alone save me $5@ at day for a family of 5 so you ask how could they get better. The last time we stayed they were putting on a benefit for victims of natural disasters. I will never stay anywhere else when we are in the Milwaukee area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We do share these with our staff and I am sure they will be very proud. It makes us happy when we know someone left with the intent of staying with us again. Thank you for your time and hope to serve you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express, nothing to worry.

By

September 12, 2016

The location was wonderful for HD plant tour. Easy to get on/off highway and plenty places to eat within walking distance. The hotel staffs were nice and friendly, room is clean and quiet. The indoor pool and Jacuzzi were nice after a long day. Will stay here again for my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review, your opinions really do matter to us. We are glad that you got to use all the options of the hotel and surrounding businesses. It is a very popular area. Hope to serve you in the future
Read More
Read Less