Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 407 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday Inn express

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great stay, very clean , comfortable and great breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

April 13, 2017

club

We found the hotel staff to be very helpful and friendly. Our bed was so comfortable it made it tough to get out of it. What did urge us to wake up was the thought of the great hot breakfast waiting for us. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Traveler

By

April 11, 2017

Excellent Holiday Inn that does what you woul expect of a Holiday Inn. No complaints...Excellent location with several retarants in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great staff Enjoyable experiace

By

April 10, 2017

With Julie and her team make me feel like I'm coming home on every stay with this. Your people are the foundation of you brand. this team is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Kind courteous staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Service tech

By

April 09, 2017

Travel for business and have this kind of service make you feel like you are at home thank you

Read More
Read Less

Late changes

By

April 05, 2017

club

We were required to make a late change to the reservation and it was handled very well by the front desk personnel

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop at the In-Laws

By

March 31, 2017

club

We came up to German town for a quick visit of family. We like this hotel because of the pool, hot tub and nice breakfast. The location to Buffalo Wild Wings and Starbucks is a nice option also.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

March 30, 2017

Went to visit and see family. We swam in the pool for hours. There are food places all around the hotel and never had a problem finding something to do. There is theater within walking for my kids. Great place, loved the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 21, 2017

Very helpful and frienfly! Nice and clean. I'll be back! Th hey truly want you to have a restful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It is our desire that every guest experience this kind of stay. We look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great aside the fact that there was no microwave in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Glad that you had a great stay. Some of our larger rooms do offer a microwave in them and for those that do not we have a microwave in the public area for all of our guests to use. Hope to see you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great option

By

March 18, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Great stay for business or pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post this review of our hotel. We are gratified that you were able to enjoy the use of the hotel and all it has to offer. We look forward to being able to serve your lodging needs again
Read More
Read Less