Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 443 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

The staff here were very friendly. The hotel is in a great location

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Fit for us

By

July 23, 2017

club

I can not say enough about the staff. So nice and inner acted with the guest wonderful We loved the time that we spent in the pool. And I am pretty sure that I spent to much time in the Breakfast. They had a great variety of food. The entire team went out to all the restaurants around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room, excellent people

By

July 23, 2017

club

The check in was quick and efficient. No problems with the room and the beds were very comfortable. Hotel staff treated me with respect and all the services were great. Breakfast was great. Check out was quick and my bill was under my door in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK - This time

By

July 22, 2017

Staff is very friendly. There are some maintenance issues that can be expected at an older property such as this one (door locks, refrigerator, and lighting for example). Some confusion with billing that was resolved.
Our second stay at this location, will probably give it another shot.

Read More
Read Less

High Priced, low quality

By

July 22, 2017

club

Way overpriced! A/C was broken and had to be replaced. To call this room a suite was a joke. Bed was uncomfortable, pillows were lumpy, towels were like well worn rags. For what I paid, the quality of the room and amenities should have been MUCH better.

Read More
Read Less

Always an enjoyable stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

The property is nice, a little old fashioned but clean and comfortable. There are other hotels in the area but this is by far our favorite. Everyone that we have recommended this hotel to has thanked us and agrees with our assessment

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

July 19, 2017

club

We enjoy our stay at this hotel and in the past have brought friends and family. It is always a joy to tell others about the friendliness of the staff and the big comfortable rooms. We always pick this hotel when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.
Clean rooms and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Serena Ezell

By

July 13, 2017

Want stay here again I don't like the way things was taking care could have be given a free night since they had no other rooms to move me to

Read More
Read Less

Welding manager

By

July 07, 2017

Great people, great accommodations. great value. I can not say enough good things about this place. I've been in bigger, fancier, and more exotic. hotels but none better.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a HIE but not the best

By

July 06, 2017

Staff was uninterested in helping the guests, door keys worked about half the time. Pool was so cold that my kids didn't want to swim in it.

Read More
Read Less

Average accomdations, some issues

By

July 06, 2017

Beds were not most comfortable and lots of noise which finally got better by late night. Breakfast was OK but compared to some other HI Express was little lacking in taste and variety.

Read More
Read Less