Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1445 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    889
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    35

comfortable room and good service

By

March 20, 2017

club

the rooms were clean and comfortable good sleep service was quick and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Good staff poor breakfast

By

March 17, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express at Glasgow Airport could not be more friendly or helpful.
The room was clean and functional. Good size.
However my stay was spoilt by a poor breakfast offering. No bacon or fried eggs offered in the buffet. The scrambled eggs were rasteless and the sausages lacked taste or texture. This ruined what was otherwise a very pleasamt stay.
I commend Fiona on the front dedk but only because she is the only name I remember reading. The rest of the staff at the front desk were equally as helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff on arrival were friendly and professional. Food in the restaurant was lovely and freshly cooked. Corridors not too noisy.
Stay here often and will continue to do so in future

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and food fantastic

By

March 13, 2017

club

My recent stay at the hotel was fantastic. The food was excellent and would recommend. The hotel is very close to the airport and you could not hear any noise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy parking.

By

March 13, 2017

club

After a long drive from the North of Scotland the hotel offers just what I need prior to going on holiday abroad, namely comfort, friendly staff and easy parking. Able to relax as soon as we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

March 12, 2017

club

I had a great nights sleep as usually room has everything u need. The only thing this hotel didn't have was bacon for breakfast which was a bit of a let down which we received in the other holiday Inn on our previous stay also the scrambled egg did look very appealing to the eye very grey looking but all other aspects of breakfast super.

Read More
Read Less

a good night's stay

By

March 12, 2017

I have just had a very comfortable night's stay at the hotel at the airport. It is convenient as my friend has to fly from Islay to go to paisley hospital and I travel from Dundee. It is handy for transport and we are able to combine a hospital visit with some sightseeing and some shopping. The staff are all extremely helpful and the breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Great for a night before a flight

By

March 11, 2017

club

With an intercontinental flight check-in due mid morning we decided to take no chances with the traffic. Holiday Inn Express is in a convenient location at a good price. Only quibble was with the size of the duvet. Too narrow for the width of the comfy bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Mijder Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay before your flight and found our location convenient at a good price. We strive to be competitive. I am sorry that you found our duvet too narrow. As part of our refurbishment of all our rooms last year we changed our duvets and will continue to monitor this issue. I trust this hasn't deterred you from coming back and staying with us again. Have a great flight. Yours sincerely Mike Lunn, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent for pre or post holiday stopover

By

March 11, 2017

club

A handy place to stop if you need a night stop before or after a flight. Hotel is clean and bright and staff extremely helpful. Room was clean and bright and bed comfortable, which was much appreciated after a days travelling. The inclusive breakfast was good with ample choice and all was fresh when we reached it. Only issue, and it may have been because we had been used to overseas prices, was cost of a snack on arrival. That said it did serve meals until 2200 so good for anyone arriving late. The reception and bar area is large and open so ideal for a group to get together or meet up. We will definitely use this one again for travel into and out from Glasgow Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Happy Wanderer We loved reading your review. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was good to read that we met your expectations. With regards to the price of your snack I take this onboard and will discuss the matter with our General Manager I hope your next stay with us is just around the corner. In the meantime, happy wanderings from all the team here. Yours sincerely Mike Lunn, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant relaxing stay.

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed a previous stay here and this visit was similar .
Well run Inn and friendly staff .

Read More
Read Less

Stay before early flight

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay. Room spotless everything in the room you need Including iron

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. I am delighted to see you had a comfortable overnight stay with us and found your room to be spotless. I hope you will come back and visit us again in the near future and we all look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Lauryn
Read More
Read Less

Pre holiday airport stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Hotel room nice and clean, with a swift check inn, breakfast was as advertised. Close to airport, but works at airport making a detour for walking to hotel which could be awkward if weather bad, is supposed to be completed in a month.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. I am delighted to see you found your room to be nice and clean and were checked in swiftly. With regards to the works going on at Glasgow Airport this should be completed by next month and the walkway should be up and running as usual. I hope this will not deter you from coming to stay with us again and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Lauryn
Read More
Read Less