Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1530 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    963
  • 4 Stars
    433
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great location, friendly staff and a good sleep

By

June 22, 2017

A well run hotel with friendly helpful staff and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for an overnight stay at Glasgow Airport

By

June 21, 2017

Always find the hotel a welcoming place to stay. Staff very friendly and look after you well. Rooms very comfortable and no aircraft noise heard from our room. The meals on offer are good quality and well priced, and the included breakfast is a great way to start your morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

We arrived at approx 2am after a long flight and we were very tired, within a few minutes of entering the hotel we were in our room. The room as usual was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast next morning was really good. All staff were helpful and pleasant. Check out time was 11am which was great for us as we arrived so late.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff and spotlessly clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food

By

June 17, 2017

club

Hotel was good food was good staff should be more helpful with people with a disability and the hotel should have a FREE to use cash point for people that have just come in to the country and thinking there would be some where in the hotel to get money

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Glasgow Holiday Inn Express

By

June 16, 2017

club

I love staying at this hotel it's so near the international terminal ...the staff are all very friendly ...rooms are clean ...a lovely breakfast awaits in the morning can't say enough about my stay ...after a very busy vacation it's so relaxing to stay overnight and relax .

Read More
Read Less

Treasure Hunt

By

June 14, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel frequently, due to the proximity to the hotel. Never again since the drop off changes by the airport authority it is a shambles. Simple signage would assist travellers at night, but according to the management this is not possible. The authorities will not allow signage, causing pax to wander around the airport grounds looking for the hotel. i am sorry at my comments as the average staff member at this hotel is otstanding.

Read More
Read Less

good large comfy bed with good service

By

June 14, 2017

good place to stay overnight before early morning flight.These rooms are spacious with big comfy bed a very good washroom, tea and coffee facilities ,nice breakfast before flight,and only two minute walk over to airport.Also booked car in for eight nights in a safe surrounding area.highly recommend this holiday inn express..

Read More
Read Less

Good location, helpful staff

By

June 14, 2017

Mike the Manager was particularly friendly and helpful. Great location...3 minute walk to airport , walk to bus to Glasgow. Quiet room. Good shower pressure.

Read More
Read Less

All perfect, only one thing

By

June 12, 2017

I would have appreciated, if there was a choice of lactose and gluten free products on the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 12, 2017

Excellent customer service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Quiet. High quality breakfast set up early for early departure. Very nice stay, Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Id come again

By

June 12, 2017

club

Everything went just great !!!!
Was a wonderfullly relaxing start to my holiday.

Read More
Read Less