Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1386 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    838
  • 4 Stars
    417
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great value when booked well ahead

By

January 19, 2017

club

For an airport stopover, the Express Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport really takes some beating. With a hot breakfast included in the price, go book a night today!

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow airport

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent service, great staff and walkable hotel to the airport

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

friendly staff great happy feeling about the hotel , tidy rooms plenty room for family of four , had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

IHG reward points

By

January 15, 2017

club

unaware that by charging food and drink to my room that this would have earned extra reward points as on all my previous stays I have paid cash/debit card in the restaurant and bar including our return visit 14/01/17.
disappointed staff did not point this out to us.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convient

By

January 15, 2017

club

We used the Holiday Inn Express at both ends of our holiday as we had an early flight out and a late flight on return. Dropped the car off and it was returned in a timely manner and was undamaged. The food was ok microwaved and a little overpriced to my mind. Breakfast had a good selection - but no bacon to my disappointment. However the rooms were clean and comfortable with most of what you would need tho is you are fussy about your toiletries take a wee bag of your own along. Hotel was quiet and a good nights sleep was had. Terminal building is an easy 2 minute walk from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airports

By

January 15, 2017

club

We stayed here for 1 night before and 1 night after our holiday to Dubai. I was great because we also left the car in their carpark aswel. It's only a short walk over to and from the airport so it was really handy! We choose to stay here every time we are flying from Glasgow airport because we stay 4hours away so it makes our traveling a lot easier! We will be staying here again in May when we go on holiday again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, convenient stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Thoroughly convenient stay at the hotel having caught a late flight. Quick easy check in. Excellent room with excellent facilities. Lovely breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Allergy Aware

By

January 13, 2017

club

We would like to thank the reception staff and importantly the chef 'John' who did his upmost to cater to our severe food allergies. Thanks to John's awareness and commitment we were able to relax and enjoy a delicious evening meal

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great value

By

January 12, 2017

club

A quiet night despite being adjacent to the motorway. Good value . Only negative point was that the room heating was noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you found our beds to be comfortable and that you gave us a 5 star rating. Please accept our apologies that you felt the heating was too noisy, please be aware that our staff are at hand 24 hours a day to deal with any issues that may arise during your stay and they could have provided you with a portable heater. I hope that this does not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Emma
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear that you found the heating in your room to be noisy. Please be aware that our staff are at hand 24 hours a day to handle any issues that may arise during your stay and could have provided you with a portable heater. I am however pleased to hear that you felt you received good value. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us and I hope that you will choose to stay with us again. Yours Sincerely, Emma
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, clean and fresh surroundings and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in clean and fresh surroundings. I am glad that you found our hotel to have friendly staff and that we provided you with a great service during your visit. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours Sincerely, Maria Clark - Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff to be friendly. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope that you will return to stay with us again in the future. Yours Sincerely, Emma
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very comfortable and relaxed . Good quality and very near airport

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It's fantastic to hear you found it very comfortable and relaxing and liked the convenience to the airport. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient

By

January 09, 2017

Use this hotel regularly as its very convenient location when you have early morning flights.
Room is always clean, check in

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It's great to hear you use us regularly due to the location and cleanliness of our rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Read More
Read Less