Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1480 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    919
  • 4 Stars
    428
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    35

Cleanliness and great staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

We only stayed for a few hours as we had an early flight but staff were really helpful, room was clean and hotel took care of parking efficiently, would defiantly use again. Only slight down side was longer than expected walk to departure building but this was due to construction work at the airport and not the hotel's fault.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

The service given by all of the staff was excellent the room was clean and tidy the decor was up to date after the up grade

Read More
Read Less

Perfect in every way

By

April 20, 2017

Grreat hotel, super conveniently located for the airport or Glasgow itself. Short walk to the Terminal.

Friendly staff on reception and well presented hotel and lobby. Comfortable, quiet room, despite proximity to airport.

Used the 4 day stay, fly and park deal. Great value.
Recommend without reserve.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

April 17, 2017

club

Good service at a budget hotel close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

April 14, 2017

club

My only complaint was the size of the bed. I booked it on line which did state single beds but coming from the states all beds are at least a double.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay April 2017

By

April 14, 2017

club

Quick and efficient service. It will be much better once the improvement works are completed outside the hotel to make accessing the airport easier. Really neat and tidy rooms, great staff Comfy night's rest. Supplied information on tourist things to do if you are staying longer than 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 13, 2017

club

Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Hotel clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Overnight stopover prior to holiday flight. Welcoming staff, room clean . Bar and breakfast both enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday departure from Glasgow

By

April 11, 2017

club

We used the Holiday Inn Express at Glasgow Airport before flying out on holiday.

The experience was very good with comfortable rooms and a good continental breakfast prior to departure.

The early morning departure would normally mean not being able to have breakfast. However proximity of the hotel to the airport meant we were able to check in baggage and return to enjoy the meal we had paid for.

Staff were friendly and courteous at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, staff and service really good

By

April 10, 2017

club

Room and bed comfortable. Breakfast good and dining area clean. Car parking was plentyful and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Mike Parkins

By

April 08, 2017

club

Excellent hotel for onward travel from Glasgow airport. Have always used it and sometimes use the Holiday Inn. Will certainly recommend the Holiday Inn by Express.

Read More
Read Less

The Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport

By

April 06, 2017

club

This hotel is quite nice, good value and clean room, though getting in and out and getting to the terminal may be be a bit of a difficulty due to the recent renovations (hopefully this will be over soon). Breakfast choices limited but bar is very good and internet access is superb, and staff are helpful. This would be a good choice if one was to be staying at Glasgow Airport.

Also, the room has a separate toilet from bathroom, which I really rather prefer, using a clever door system.

Read More
Read Less