Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1356 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    821
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    35

Weekend stay in Glasgow

By

December 06, 2016

club

Quite noisy and expensive car park was using for the first time didn't find out about car park charges till made booking

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I'm very sorry to hear you found it to be quite noisy and did not find out until parking charges until you had made the booking. Being in an airport location all hotels in the area do charge for overnight parking. If you would like to discuss your issues further please do not hesitate to contact me direct at the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay prior to flying in and out of the airport

By

December 05, 2016

club

we have used this hotel on a number of occasions as we find it so convenient not only for its proximity to the airport but the fact that our car is cared for. The hotel has always been clean and tidy and the staff first class. There is a limited choice of items provided for breakfast but one can;t really complain (no bacon). The hotel suits our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad that you find the hotel in a convenient location and suits your needs. Beginning of next year we are starting a new Breakfast menu which include Bacon! I am delighted to hear that you rate our staff first class and will be sure to pass on your lovely comments. Yours Sincerely, Maria- Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Glasgow Airport

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

Well located hotel with comfortable rooms, serving excellent food. Just ideal for our requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the great 5 star review. I am delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay in our rooms and that you found our hotel ideal for all of your requirements. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours Sincerely, Maria Clark - Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed staying here great start to holiday

By

December 01, 2016

club

This hotel is good value for money and so handy for the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It it superb to see that you have given the hotel a rating of 5/5 stars in all areas! It is also great to learn that you felt the hotel was good value for money and convenient for your needs. I am pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Kiera H - Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

nice clean and modern room

By

November 27, 2016

Other than it was dfficult to walk to the hotel as the main pathway through the car park to the hotel was closed due to road works and an alternative route was not well signposted i had a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had a comfortable overnight stay with us and had a good sleep. Please accept my apologies with regards to the works that are going on at the moment, we have asked Glasgow Airport to provide more signage to the hotel as we are aware there is not enough so we are hoping this issue will get resolved very soon. I hope this will not deter you from coming to stay with us again and we all look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Lauryn
Read More
Read Less

Reliable Brand

By

November 27, 2016

I may avoid staying in this hotel at Glasgow Airport because of the road works blocking the access from the Airport,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. Please accept my apologies with regards to the current works that are going on in the airport. Unfortunately this is Glasgow Airport that are carrying out these works and will be ongoing for the next couple of months. We are hoping the walkway will open back up sooner, I hope this will not deter you from coming to stay with us again and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Lauryn
Read More
Read Less

Above average for this type of hotel

By

November 24, 2016

club

Very convenient for Airport, car parking service is good and convenient if parking more than a few days. Only major gripe is the cost of buying a drink at the bar, this needs to be reduced resulting in more patrons purchasing rather than going to Tesco and purchasing a bottle to drink in room, which is what many do.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I'm sorry to hear you feel the drinks are expensive, they are in line with other hotels in the Airport grounds however we appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to pass your comments to higher management. I'm delighted to hear you found the hotel convenient for the Airport and find our car parking package service to be good. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, comfortable room

By

November 23, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Glasgow because it is close to the airport.

the staff were friendly and very helpful, the rooms spotlessly clean, comfortable and quiet.

I had 1 minor problem - the chicken pie in the bar wasn't the best... that apart, I'd stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to learn that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. It was also pleasing to read that you found your room to be spotlessly clean, comfortable and quiet. These are all areas which we find to be very important towards a positive guest experience and the team here takes great pride in providing this level of service to our guests. We thank you and value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kiera H - Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, friendly staff

By

November 21, 2016

Staff were all friendly and very helpful. We booked this hotel as we were flying to USA 29/10/16. It was very convenient. Upon our arrival in U.K. On 12/11/16, the manager provided tea and coffee as we picked up our car. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. I am delighted to see that you took advantage of our Park Stay and Go offers and were happy with the service that you received. I would like to thank you for your courteous comments regarding the staff. I will be sure to pass these over and I hope you will come back and see us again in the near future. Kind Regards Lauryn
Read More
Read Less

Over All Value

By

November 21, 2016

Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport provides excellent accommodations and services to the traveler commuting by air. Its facilities and staffing are first rate and the location is especially convenient for early flights out.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. I am delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable overnight stay with us and liked the location of the hotel to the Airport. I hope you will come back and visit us again in the near future and we all look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards Lauryn
Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient Airport Hotel

By

November 12, 2016

club

I travelled to Glasgow by air from Heathrow and pre-booked this hotel and was very please to find it so close to the airport terminal. Everything was excellent except the choice of items at breakfast which could have been better. The restaurant for dinner was very good and all staff very attentive. The room was well equiped and provided a good nights sleep.

Will stay again if in Glasgow

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and custom as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great that you found the location of the hotel to be handy to your needs and it is fab to hear that the staff where very attentive, A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I am also delighted to announce that we are expecting to release our new and improved breakfast option in 2017! We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kiera H. Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

A relaxed night before travelling

By

November 11, 2016

club

A superb location next to Glasgow Airport to relax before going on holiday. Comfortable room and a hearty breakfast (from 0400hrs) to send you on your way. An excellent system regarding car parking too.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear Guest I refer to your recent review of your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, Thank you. We are pleased that you felt the location of our hotel was convenient location for the Airport. It is a short walk to both terminals. I was also pleased to read that you enjoyed our room and found ti comfortable. We finished refurbishing all our rooms at the end of July this year. We believe a good night's sleep and a hearty breakfast is essential to a good day. With that in mind I am pleased to tell you that next year we will be enhancing the hot elements of our breakfast by introducing bacon. It was also a pleasure to hear that you had a good experience of our car parking system. I do hope that you will use our hotel and car parking again soon. Yours faithfully Mike Lunn, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less