Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1502 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    939
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    35

good value

By

May 26, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel for comfort , friendly staff ,it has been refurbished to a high standard, food and bar good value.

Read More
Read Less

Reason for choosing hotel

By

May 25, 2017

Excellent venue due to time of our departure from the airport. As the stay and parking of our vehicle is less than that of a taxi it took a lot of pressure off us to be able to enjoy a short journey through to the hotel then relax In comfortable surroundings

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Sleep

By

May 24, 2017

club

I have used this hotel on many occasion when goin on holiday. Great location to the airport and good for parking. Only thing that I don't like is the price of the meals and beverages.

Read More
Read Less

Good all round

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, good stay, no issues. Good range st breakfast and able to take hot drinks and food away which is very useful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

I use the holiday inn express every time I go my annual holiday perfect location staff are always friendly and great you with a smile the rooms are very nice and very comfortable the bar and restaurant are very reasonably priced a great choice of breakfast to get you on your way and the valet car service is fantastic knowing that your car is taken away parked up and brought back to you is brilliant I always look forward to my stay at the holiday inn express as after a 3 hour drive from my house.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

May 23, 2017

club

good location rooms clean bed nice and comfy nice bar area to sit around.miss the pool table maybe should bring it back,now do bacon and have changed the sausages tastse better now.I am back in aug before my holiday and loking forward to it

Read More
Read Less

lovely comfortable stay good value

By

May 22, 2017

very friendly staff clean room. did not have a cost cutting feel to it

clean hotel
drinks were expensive I paid 2.85 for a bottle of diet Pepsi from fridge

mini bar in room and gowns and slippers would be perfect
best thing was how nice the staff were

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great place for pre holiday flight stay Secure parking facility is fab so convenient

Staff very helpful and cheery

Very close to airport so really convenient. Rooms are very comfy and spacious

Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express hotel - comfortable, clean, quiet, all the amenities without any of the frills.

Price was high for a Holiday Inn Express but it was still the cheapest in the area - you pay your money and make your choice when the Holiday Inn across the road was only £15 more per night

Read More
Read Less

convenient to airport

By

May 17, 2017

club

was returning to Canada from a visit with family. had an early flight out the following morning . have stayed at this hotel before for same reason. was very comfortable then.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer support.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Had a problem with my car, staff were very help full. I was pleased with the help given.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

May 15, 2017

club

I have written a report in the survey re our friends parking charge who dropped us off at the hotel, I feel that this is unjustified and would hope that your company can see that this does nothing for customer relations.

Read More
Read Less