Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1455 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    899
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    35

Just what I needed before an early flight

By

March 30, 2017

Please disregard the rating on 'sleep quality' I was forced to rate this, but as an elderly person with painful joints I sleep very badly anywhere. The bed and room were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable spacious bedrooms

By

March 30, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the space and layout of the bedrooms. I felt very comfortable here and enjoyed a good nights sleep.
There was plenty of car parking space outside which was one of the considerations when booking and it was walking distance from the airport terminals as I was meeting people flying up to Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/room and good service

By

March 29, 2017

club

Just love staying at Holiday Inn, always feel comfortable when staying on my own

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient

By

March 29, 2017

club

Sleep was spoiled only by roadworks outside. These went on until after midnight. This was not the responsibility of the hotel. Suggest getting room at the rear of hotel until works are completed.

Read More
Read Less

Algarve trip

By

March 26, 2017

club

Comfortable, convenient, friendly value for money but bar is a bit pricey also would like to see bacon available for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient and comfortable.

By

March 24, 2017

club

Glasgow airport HI Express is not just very convenient from the airport terminal (2 mins walk) but is a very warm and friendly hotel.
As a repeat customer I am always greeted on this basis and made to feel very welcome.
Rooms very comfortable and food very nice (especially the Scottish Beef burger with chili sauce).

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet

By

March 23, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very clean and beds and pillows very comfortable. We did not experience any noise inside or outside the hotel, Used the stay and park deal which was excellent. We only had a few mins walk to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel and staff were exceptional from front desk to room cleaners.I got the impression that the staff realised that they were fortunate to work in such an establishment.Well done we'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

clean fresh room

By

March 22, 2017

club

our first stay at the holiday inn express glasgow airport and i must say i was very impressed with the room we had spotless the only thing that was a slight disappointment was no bacon at breakfast we will be back next time we go on holiday

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay very convienient for Airport. Great staff, pleasant surroundings very comfortable beds good breakfast, we will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and good service

By

March 20, 2017

club

the rooms were clean and comfortable good sleep service was quick and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Good staff poor breakfast

By

March 17, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express at Glasgow Airport could not be more friendly or helpful.
The room was clean and functional. Good size.
However my stay was spoilt by a poor breakfast offering. No bacon or fried eggs offered in the buffet. The scrambled eggs were rasteless and the sausages lacked taste or texture. This ruined what was otherwise a very pleasamt stay.
I commend Fiona on the front dedk but only because she is the only name I remember reading. The rest of the staff at the front desk were equally as helpful.

Read More
Read Less