Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1392 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    843
  • 4 Stars
    418
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfy, relaxed and well prices

By

January 21, 2017

We decided to stay and use the hotels ''stay, park and go' offer on the night prior to our family holiday. Wencould not fault this service and saved ourselves some money as well as making things easier for ourselevs

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 21, 2017

looked like the hotel had been refurbished to very good standard the check in was quick slept very well food very good ample parking pity about the increase in parking charges

Read More
Read Less

A really good airport hotel

By

January 20, 2017

club

I always stay here the night before flying out of Glasgow.
They offer a great Park and Fly service where you leave your car at the hotel and they have it ready on your return. The rooms have been recently updated and while they are quite small, as is typical for Holiday Inn Express, they are very modern and comfortable with power sockets in convenient places, tea/ coffee facilities etc. and free wifi.
They offer a nice dinner menu and the food and service are both very good. There is a free breakfast with both hot and cold items.
The staff are always efficient and friendly.
I would recommend this hotel to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 20, 2017

club

I have started staying here on a regular basis and this will increase in the coming months. I always feel comfortable at this hotel, although the bar prices for red wine are pretty extortionate. Te breakfast is very basic, and I must admit gets a bit boring. The staff make the stay good as they are always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet night

By

January 20, 2017

I needed somewhere close to the airport (walking distance) for an early flight and an evening return. All for a business trip. So ended up staying two nights and leaving the car in the hotel car park.
Everything went really well, hotel was quiet in the room so easy to get to sleep and the breakfast on early so able to get some before walking to the airport for my flight.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection on the Door Step.

By

January 20, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport is perfectly placed for flights into and out of Glasgow Airport.

My stay there on the way back from an enduring business trip was made so relaxing by the superb staff on duty and also the quality of the room that I stayed in.

After winding down during the evening, and then a very comfortable sleep I enjoyed a hearty breakfast before continuing my journey back to the North of Scotland.

I also - for the same reasons - use this hotel in conjuction with holidays to Tenerife and always the service is fantastic.

To the Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport - well done everyone and keep up the good work !

Read More
Read Less

Great value when booked well ahead

By

January 19, 2017

club

For an airport stopover, the Express Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport really takes some beating. With a hot breakfast included in the price, go book a night today!

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow airport

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent service, great staff and walkable hotel to the airport

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

friendly staff great happy feeling about the hotel , tidy rooms plenty room for family of four , had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

IHG reward points

By

January 15, 2017

club

unaware that by charging food and drink to my room that this would have earned extra reward points as on all my previous stays I have paid cash/debit card in the restaurant and bar including our return visit 14/01/17.
disappointed staff did not point this out to us.

Read More
Read Less

Very Convient

By

January 15, 2017

club

We used the Holiday Inn Express at both ends of our holiday as we had an early flight out and a late flight on return. Dropped the car off and it was returned in a timely manner and was undamaged. The food was ok microwaved and a little overpriced to my mind. Breakfast had a good selection - but no bacon to my disappointment. However the rooms were clean and comfortable with most of what you would need tho is you are fussy about your toiletries take a wee bag of your own along. Hotel was quiet and a good nights sleep was had. Terminal building is an easy 2 minute walk from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airports

By

January 15, 2017

club

We stayed here for 1 night before and 1 night after our holiday to Dubai. I was great because we also left the car in their carpark aswel. It's only a short walk over to and from the airport so it was really handy! We choose to stay here every time we are flying from Glasgow airport because we stay 4hours away so it makes our traveling a lot easier! We will be staying here again in May when we go on holiday again.

Read More
Read Less