Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1552 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    982
  • 4 Stars
    435
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    35

Late Arrival - Late Check Out

By

July 22, 2017

club

I used HIE Glasgow Airport on this occasion due to convenience as had a 3am flight arrival and chose to stay before further travel.
Also hotel offered on-site car parking which suited needs of my trip.
The booking process was quick and the operator understood clearly my request.
Check in was quick and efficient as was check out.
The room was ideal and overall the time in hotel albeit short was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

After flight stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

Perfect stay after a late flight, we used the 8 day park and stay option. Dropping the car off is so simple and you can walk to the terminal, no need for transfers. When we can back from the airport it was an easy and simple check in and a good nights sleep ready to drive home the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great location nice hotel

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great hotel if arriving from late flight or travelling on early flight. Car waiting for you on return. Friendly staff. Good choice of breakfast. Family room very small no space to walk round the fold away bed when it was down !!

Read More
Read Less

Great option for early morning flight

By

July 16, 2017

club

This hotel is ideal for anyone with an early morning flight. We were able to return our rental car the night before and walk a few steps across the street to the check-in terminal the next morning.
They offer breakfast starting at 4am, so you are sure to get some food in your belly before leaving. Hot foods are served beginning at 6am.
The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Dinner options and a bar are also available.
The only negatives about the hotel are:
1) We had trouble finding the correct road to get to the hotel. We accidentally wound up in the airport carpark, and would have been stuck in there if not for happening upon an airport staff member at the exit who was able to open the gate and let us out without paying a fee (and who also directed us on how to reach the hotel properly)
2) We are a family of four and would have been more comfortable with 2 double beds rather than 1 double bed and a pull-out sofa.
3) The air conditioner would not go as low as we would have liked. Luckily it was cool enough outside to open the window and let some cool air in to make us comfortable. (Also were lucky it wasn't too loud outside for this to be feasible)

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow Airport HIE

By

July 15, 2017

I deal for anyone using the airport, easy walk to the terminal. Breakfast from 4 in the morning
Using just as a hotel please be aware that you are charged £8.00 for parking

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel close to airport

By

July 15, 2017

club

Very lovely rooms, clever use of space and some smart little gadgets. Loved the bed it was very comfy and breakfast was great. Shame they didn't have takeaway cups as we had a long journey and taking a coffee on the road would have been great. Overall a nice hotel, a little expensive to be honest but that is due to location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, service, breakfast and welcome

By

July 14, 2017

club

late flight home from holiday, 230am check in with a mountain of luggage and two small children.
Staff were magic, luggage no problem, room was ready - it was such a smooth transition.
Breakfast was delicious and the staff were friendly and laughed with us as we still had holiday brains in.
Check out no problem.
Makes flying from Glasgow an option for us as we stay further north and flights can be limited - delighted with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 08, 2017

club

lovely modern hotel in great location for the airport and visiting Paisley..enjoyed the dining room...breakfast was ok but not spectacular

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn express

By

July 04, 2017

club

Very satisfied as a whoie.Staff are always very attentive and nothing is any trouble for them when asked for assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent attentive staff

By

July 03, 2017

club

Overnight stay prior to flying to Canada. Hotel staff were attentive and helpful, car parking arrangements were very good. Room was clean and comfortable. Evening meal and morning breakfast were both appetising and filling. Proximity to the airport is excellent. Overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel at Glasgow airport

By

July 02, 2017

club

After a disappointing stay at this hotel in December decided to give this hotel another chance and this time we were not disappointed. Had a family room on the first floor and was extremely impressed with the size, comfort and cleanliness of the room.
The breakfast was adequate with something for everyone.
The location / price makes this hotel an excrlkfnt choice.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay before our flight

By

July 02, 2017

We had a one night stay before flying on holiday. The staff were friendly, and helpful, arranging for the wife's insulin to be placed in a fridge overnight. The breakfast started early enough that we were able to have something before our early morning flight, which saved us from airport food.

Read More
Read Less