Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1327 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    400
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    35

Disappointed

By

September 25, 2016

club

Poor value for money. Car parking was appreciated. Very difficult to find the entrance to the car park (there had been a gas leak but there was no signposting. Did not sleep well. Dinner was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am disappointed that you did not feel that your room was value for money. With regards to the car park we have put signage up directing you to our temporary entrance into the car park I apologise our signs were not visible to you. I do hope that you will come back and visit us again and we all look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Lauryn
Read More
Read Less

Was the night before the holiday

By

September 21, 2016

club

Stayed with my wife the night before our flight to Europe. Was a couple of days after the evacuation due to a nearby gas leak. Therefore outward appearance was a little bit like a bombsite. Courteous reception staff checked us in quick smart and allocated room was clean and tidy. We had a meal which was satisfactory although I did think that the bar prices were on the high side. The only issue with the room was that it seems you can only lower the room temperature to 19 degrees where both of us prefer a cooler room. Breakfast was adequate though limited.

Overall a good stay and one suggestion is that the outside smoking area may be relocated away from the main entrance to the hotel as walking through 5 or 6 smokers was not a pleasant experience. If this is not the authorised area then maybe it should be policed better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had a speedy check in and thought your room to be clean and tidy. I would like to apologise with regards to the smoking area, this is something that we will take on board and I will be sure to pass this comment over. I hope this will not deter you from coming to stay with us again and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Lauryn
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Glasgow

By

September 19, 2016

club

My Wife and I had a great stay at this Hotel and found it very convenient for the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay and that you found the hotel to be conveniently located to the airport terminal building. I hope to welcome you back. Sincerely, Kiera H, Guest Service Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Very functional room.

By

September 16, 2016

club

The room was designed for functionality, with room to move around without bumping into anything. The room itserlf was very clean. The water pressure in the shower was excellent and relaxing. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff great service and a good nights sleep

By

September 16, 2016

club

Friendly staff great service and a good nights sleep. Air conditioning worked really well and the service in the dining room was excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

September 15, 2016

club

Booked a 2 week stay and fly package. Left the car for 2 weeks and then stayed on return. No problem booking the package and leaving/collecting the car. Reception staff were very courteous and efficient. Room was modern, clean with all amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Curtains blocked out the light, comfortable mattress and pillows all ensured a good nights sleep. Good selection of food for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your full stay from the booking of the package to the breakfast on departure. I'm sure the staff will be happy to hear your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Read More
Read Less

Stay b4 we fly

By

September 14, 2016

Love the refurbish rooms much more elagent . We had a comfortable sleep before our early morning flight & enjoyed our breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, I'm delighted to hear you found the newly refurbished rooms to be more elegant and had a comfortable sleep and good breakfast before your early morning flight. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean and friendly

By

September 11, 2016

club

I stayed here one night following return from holiday so it was great being able to walk to the hotel from the airport. The room was nice and fresh and looked newly decorated. The only small niggle was that there was no chair to sit on or a dressing table area as such and the plug for the hairdryer was very low down at the floor beside the mirror.
Breakfast is self service, which is fine but selection of hot food was not great - but adequate..
I would have no issues with staying here again as the room was so clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I'm glad to hear you liked the fresh new look of the room and found it so clean and comfortable. Please do not hesitate to contact any member of staff if you do require a chair in future as we will be happy to provide this for you. We hope to see you again. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Read More
Read Less

Airport bed and parkimg ,good price

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great service and very convenient-walk to check-in -though a bit longer than expected due to repairs to walk-way.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review. It's great to hear you found the service to be great and location to be convenient. We hope to see you again. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Read More
Read Less

good facilities

By

September 06, 2016

club

handy very good overnight stay before going on holiday
great carparking facilities would recommend to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the car parking facilities to be great. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Read More
Read Less

Really close to the airport

By

September 04, 2016

Ideal for a stay the night before an early morning flight. Breakfast was included in price but we thought we may miss it as had a really early flight. Took other travellers advice and nipped to the airport at 4am to check in our baggage then came back to the airport to have breakfast. Saved having to buy it in the airport. Rooms were small but comfy and clean. Would certainly use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest, I'm delighted to hear you managed to take advantage of the inclusive breakfast and that you found the rooms to be comfortable and clean. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Guest,
Read More
Read Less

Great proximity to the airport

By

September 04, 2016

club

Easy, walking access to the airport for those early morning flights. Newly renovated rooms are very functional, and the curtains overlap plenty to block out light.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time reviewing your recent stay. I'm glad you found the walking distance from the hotel to the Airport convenient, and enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms. I look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards Nicole Adam - Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less