Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1029 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1029reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday inn Glasgow

By

June 28, 2017

club

comfortable hotel near the Glasgow city centre. Nice rooms and comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stone roses

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great location for the gig. Google value for the three of us after the concert. Friendly staff. No issues.

Read More
Read Less

Un assaggio di Glasgow

By

June 27, 2017

club

Arrivati con il treno hotel raggiungibile con pochi minuti a piedi dalla stazione. Stanze confortevoli moderne e pulite. Staff molto cordiale e colazione super! Ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo. Abbiamo soggiornato con due bambini come prima notte tour della Scozia.

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow

By

June 27, 2017

Posizione conveniente, camera tranquilla.
Scelta colazione limitata anche se quell che c'e' e' di qualitra'.
Colazione migliore all'altro Holiday Inn Express di Glasgow (Theater Land)

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and ventilation. Excellent staff service

By

June 27, 2017

club

The visit was occasioned by a Wedding anniversary of my nephew.
Staff were always polite and helpful.
The room - bed was most uncomfortable and not properly made up after first night. Also I requested sheet and blanket prior to visit but got a duvet which was most uncomfortable without proper ventilation/heating/cooling .
I think that wheelchair restricted people should never be put on the 5th or even 3rd or 4th floors!!

Read More
Read Less

Lack of understanding by staff

By

June 25, 2017

Staff lacked customer service skills. Wanted to argue rather than find ways to solve problem. They were "right fighters" including the Manager.

Read More
Read Less

Staff suggestions for a day in Glasgow...great!

By

June 23, 2017

club

Our early arrival gave us a full day of sight/site seeing in Glasgow and thanks to the very helpful suggestions of a staff member, we were able to visit most places! Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Overall experience Very good, staff very well trained and breakfast excellent

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

June 21, 2017

club

Second time in this hotel. We love its convenience for shopping in the city centre. Friendly and helpful staff lovely breakfast and clean room. We had a room with a brilliant view aswell. Overall we will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2017

club

Overall very happy with our sleep over. It met with our expectations. We have stayed before and will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 20, 2017

club

3 of us were traveling from Edinburgh. Hotel was very comfortable and clean. Did not use amenities because we were up and out in Gothenburg morning with more traveling to do.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express worldwide is excellent, value for money and extremely knowledgeable and courteous staff.
The Front Office Staff at Glasgow were extremely friendly, and helpful and professional. However the Manager could do with a smile
Overall a good experience.
Late check outs for Rewards Club members should be considered if rooms are available.
All over Canada Holiday Inn does allow late check out for Club Members.

Read More
Read Less