Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1108 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    749
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Trip to Glasgow

By

October 16, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay and the hotel was ideal for my itinerary for my trip.
Although it doesn't have their own car park this wasn't an issue as there was a nearby NCP car park which the hotel offered a great rate for.
Would definitely recommend and use again!
Thank you for helping to make my stay enjoyable especially as I was travelling alone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly and clean

By

October 15, 2017

club

We visit Glasgow regularly and find this hotel meets our needs. The only negative point is the variation of prices on the accommodation, ie the same room, same month, same week, different year and the cost differential.
The hotel is comfortable, clean and in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 13, 2017

club

I stayed here with a friend when travelling from Aberdeen for a concert. The rate for the room was great value considering how perfect the location was for our trip. Staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. Our room and the overall public areas were clean and fresh looking. Wifi was free and fast which was a great bonus.
My only con is the lack of variety at breakfast but that is just me being picky.

Read More
Read Less

Express stay at the express holiday Inn

By

October 09, 2017

club

I'm happy with everything
Wished there was more vegetable varieties, fruits and cheeses at breakfast buffet but value good
Wished my room was bigger

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, efficient,close to Glasgow Central

Read More
Read Less

Great family room

By

October 05, 2017

club

I brought my family away for the weekend and the room was perfect. It was the best hotel bed I have ever slept in. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Unfortunately the staffing level and organisation of breakfast let them down the morning that we stayed. However the ladies who were working, remained polite and helpful and tried to provide everything that we asked for

Read More
Read Less

Few days stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Very good hotel to stay nice and clean quite and friendly staff willing to help so would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff were very helpful when I checked in

By

October 01, 2017

club

I am very disappointed with the rate the Ihg call centre offered me for Oct 4. double what I had just paid

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow central

By

September 29, 2017

club

Great central location, with loads of open parking just across the road. Staff were all very friendly and professional. Had a great nights sleep, room was small and would have liked a bath to have a long soak in. Did ask to be as far away as possible from the lift but was in the room next to it. Overall I enjoyed my stay, internet was very good strength.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Typical

By

September 28, 2017

club

Typical 3 star hotel. Hard to know where to park if your staying for first time. Room furnishing looked old and worn. Front desk staff were very helpful in giving directions.breakfast area was kept tidy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal para familia

By

September 28, 2017

club

Hicimos un viaje de 3 noches. Matrimonio con dos hijos.
Habitación amplia, desayuno con poca variedad pero lo justo y necesario para ello. Cerca de las estaciones de tren más importantes. Cerca del centro, supermercado cerca. No cogimos coche y viajamos en tren a Stirling y Edimburgo. Lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly out of the way but worth the stay

By

September 24, 2017

A couple of minor niggles with the room lights otherwise the room and hotel were good.

Not a luxurious hotel of course as this is a Holoday Inn Express, but does what it says on the tin!

Read More
Read Less